or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6064 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6064)
Sort by:
Weng O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2013
reasonably comfortable - let down by the incident

location location location
6.3
Asked for a morning wakeup call at 8am as I needed to get to the airport the next morning, despite reminded the staff at the early hour in the morning, the wakeup call didn’t come through, I was woke up by my mobile phone instead. When I questioned the staff at the counter, instead of apology, she insisted that their hotel system showed that I did picked up the wakeup call as if I was lying or trouble maker! How can I prove to her that I was telling the true?! I was made to feel like I was a fool, poor customer handling skills! Overall the room was clean and reasonable comfortable, however, the TV wasn’t working and the kettle has no plug for it, the only plug I could find was high up behind the TV but the cable couldn’t reach so the only way I can use the kettle is to hold the kettle while it cooking and boiling!
Suren D. Couples Sri Lanka, June 12, 2013
Room Too Small

close to the MRT
6.7
Room Too Small Good stay, the location is good, close to the MRT. The rooms are too small and not satisfied with room service.
Helene S. Couples France, June 11, 2013
Very tiny room for the incredible high price

Well located
5
The hotel is very well located, the subway is 2 mins away. However the room is very small, we had enough space to put our luggage and the decoration is outdated. The price is high but reflects the market price.
Yiu C. Couples Hong Kong, June 11, 2013
close to town

location good
6
Noel T. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Small room, window room not guarantee

location location & location
7
Janice Y. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Easy access to local transport

Easy access to MRT, easy to get authentic chinese food from China
5.7
Noel T. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Not cheap but strategic location

Location location & location
6.3
Dark corridor, very small room, not cheap but very good location as it is near MRT station and cheap food everywhere. Only stay here if you come to Singapore by plane as there's no parking facility.
Welly W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Economical room space hotel

easy acces to MRT, great surrounding local food, price still affordable
6
Room size ok, very convenience to find tasty local food surounding hotel area, 5 mins walking distance to MRT station
Philippa V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2013
Clean, friendly and good for the price

location, cost, cleanliness
8.7
When I arrived at the Porcelain I was told I had been upgraded to a deluxe room, which was really welcome after a long journey from the UK. Staff were friendly and efficient. The hotel is simple but clean with nice attention to detail. Ideal if you just want to crash for a night or two (I did), but not so much if you're the kind of person who likes to relax in their room (no seating for example)- but really, it uses the economy of space incredibly well, and for the location and condition of the hotel and price, it would be hard to beat.
Suttisak N. Business travelers Thailand, June 9, 2013
Small but Nice

Close to MRT, Easy to fnd the food
8.7
The room is quite small but everything is there. If you dont mind for that, it is a good place to stay because the room is clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05