or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5958 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (5958)
Sort by:
Mong W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
good

kindly staff, nice view, conveniet
6
Hannah I. Groups United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
Small rooms, mouldy and smells of damp

Only convenient to public transport
6
Very por, majority of the staff were not friendly, hotel was dull and smelt of damp. No room to move, very small. I will not be staying or recommending the hotel to anyone
Yada W. Couples Thailand, May 18, 2013
good

convenience
8
small room but not serious for me,it's near chinatown station and you can shopping chinatown night market
Francis N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 18, 2013
Super small hotel without window

centrally located but that is all about it
6
Guia M. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2013
clean room with a unique design

Stay was good,but there is no closet to hang your cloths. overall clean and comfortable rooms be i'll recommend to my friend. you can upgrade your rooms for bigger space if you want but there is add
8.7
James F. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
Good base to explore

Location Location and Cost
7
I've stayed here on numerous occasions. Mainly because it's a good location for meetings. And in the evening there are plenty of restaurants and bars relatively close by. It's a good budget hotel, the rooms aren't huge but for similar priced hotels in Singapore I think this is better. Will continue to go back until I can justify a higher budget for a better hotel.
Poenar D. Couples Romania, May 17, 2013
A pleasant experience

Clean, central, easy access by MRT from/to other points of interest
7.7
As I said, it was on the overall a pleasant experience. THe only minor annoyances were that there was no toilet paper in the room when we checkd in sso we had to go and ask & take it from the check-in desk, and also the rather small bathroom with a an odd shaped shower head. Other than that, it was quite quite and nice.
Seav M. Business travelers Cambodia, May 17, 2013
Limited Space to moveable

Cheap, good location and friendly staffs.
7.7
Enjoyed staying there. However, it provides a limited space to move, though that is expected in Central Area of Singapore (with that price paying for). It will be good for honeymoon couples, though the bedroom are small but it totally provides couples the atmosphere.
Jun W. Couples Australia, May 16, 2013
tiny, dirty and smelly room

location was ideal but that was it
3.7
Absolutely horrible, guys seriously I booked this hotel under curiosity! I paid AUD 132 because I wife said ohhh this hotel looks innovative! Lets try something different! NO Biggest mistake ever!!! I booked delux room which is the 2nd best it was all white and all, on the website it seems nice but my god, u canno even stretch or turnaround at the same time! Bathroom? Once u take a shower the toilet is distroyed covered with steam and water, which u need to forfeit 1 towel just to it up so no one slips into toilet! Ohhh not to mention u better learn to squat before u take a shower! Bed was clearly tucked back without even changing the sheets when we arrived! Theres a blood stain. cry cry cry ok Guys no joke.
David A. Couples Australia, May 16, 2013
Recommend the Hotel

Clean, ChinaTown
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08