Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 7385 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (7385)
Sort by:
Adhianto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2014
Comfortable and classy

Location, design and comfort
8
I had a great stay, love the room a lot! As I'm a solo traveler the room was small but big enough for a person. Love the design of the room and the toilet. I'm not sure about the other rooms but I think it's as great as mine too. Didn't really try their room service etc but staff at the lobby is friendly.
Report this review
Anna L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2014
Good location

Near mrt, right in the middle of Chinatown, walking distance to shops and local restaurants
6
Good location near the MRT. This hotel is very accessible to shops and walking distance to Pagoda St. However rooms should be improved, hot and cold controls of the bathroom in my room is not working.
Report this review
Rodger D. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2014
Smallest windowless room ever with nasty staff

Location,location location
5
Deceptively small cubby hole with equally small bathroom
Report this review
Muhammad A. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2014
Not a happy staying...

close to transport, shopping area, quiet
6.3
We booked an executive room and expected a nice white and clear look room as seen in the pictures at Agoda. But the real is different. We were given a dark and spooky designed room and looks like a standard or superior room pictured here. When I called the front office asking about it, the staff just said that the room was an executive one and we were given that room as an upgrade bonus. I told the girl staff that I booked an executive one, she then said that that's the executive one, then hang the phone.
Report this review
Charles L. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2014
comfortable, fun to stay in uniquely designed room

unique design, located in chinatown, very close to MRT
8.7
Report this review
Chunqing X. Groups China, January 19, 2014
Small but cozy room, very clean

Great location (in Chinatown), Very reasonable price, Professional staff
8
The hotel is only 2 mins walk distance from MRT Chinatown station. Rooms are small but quite cozy and clean. Free internet & bottle of drinking water. The counter offers discount sight-seeing tickets. Although the staffs don't often smile (this is not the hotel's fault, most Singaporean services fail to do that) they are quite professional. Definitely will choose to stay there again.
Report this review
Diah R. Groups Indonesia, January 18, 2014
Comfortably stay

Near mrt station, local food, shopping center
8
This hotel has a very small room with no cupboard. Even so, but it was clean and comfortable. If u have a lot of luggage, you will find difficulty In placing them
Report this review
Wong F. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 18, 2014
Clean Room, Clean Toilet and Easy access to places

We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
7.3
We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
Report this review
Pei T. Business travelers Taiwan, January 18, 2014
not bad

low price, food room, nice service
6
Nothing
Report this review
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Pleasant stay, convenient surroundings.

Quiet, Cleanliness, Good Location
8.3
The stay here was pleasant as the rooms were quiet and clean. It is near the central business district where I had to walk daily to get to my training centre. Being in Chinatown, food was everywhere and commute was easy thanks to the metro [subway, tube, MRT, trains or equivalent ^_^] The rooms and lighting in the hotel itself was rather dark though, but maybe that's just in line with the whole spa/relaxation mood. Other than that, good place!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07