or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6532 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6532)
Sort by:
Le K. Families with young children Vietnam, July 19, 2013
Very Good

Good location, nice room, good price
7.7
We're stayed here 2 nites in Deluxe room with our kid, the room was nice and over expectation, nice and clean bathroom with bathtub with amazing designation (compare with the room rate). Staffs are not really helpful, i asked them to heating porridge for my baby but they said they don't have "anything" even i suggest to pay for service fee because they serve breakfast as well. But anyway we enjoyed our stay in the hotel because of the location and room, easy to find restaurants around this area with cheap price and close to the MRT station
Heng J. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2013
Nice design

Nice decor , friendly staff , quick service
10
Centrally located near MRT station , altho room is a bit small but comfortable to live in with that kind of rate. staff were helpful .
Mei S. Families with older children China, July 18, 2013
convenience but room very small

staff polite and helpful
6
room very small
Norhudah Y. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2013
Very small

Nothing much
7.7
Ok not bad bt its very small..
Janarayson N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2013
So So...

Location, Next to MRT, Easy Access
4.3
Room was small .... REALLY SMALL! Reception wasn't really that friendly.
Chin M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 17, 2013
A very basic hotel

Near food centre.
4.7
Very bad room . Very noisy from the banging of restroom door. Even next room also can be heard. So I actually cannot sleep well. The staff was not attentive enough. They will talking when customer standing in front of them waiting to be check out.
Mir A. Couples Pakistan, July 17, 2013
Nightmare!

1. Too small rooms with not enough space to walk. 2. Three sides of bed next to wall, so one side only available to go on to bed. 3. Staff not friendly
4.3
It was nightmare like experience in this hotel. First, at check-in, an unfriendly guy asked to pay security deposit of or swipe a credit card. Later told they are upgrading room from standard to Delux for free as standard room not available. But to my utter dismay when i entered the upgraded Delux room, I found its only one large bed and very narrow space left in tiny room where we could only place our one usual chec-in luggage size bag and another cabin size small bag. On three sides of the bed were walls or the head side of the bed. Only one side was left to go on to bed, but we had to keep our luggage there. So we had to climbe over the bag to go to bed. Also, bed was too low, and looked like a mattress placed on the floor (only a bit higher than the floor). Wash basin was in the room, outside the bath room. Bath room had shower and toilet bowl only. Cleanliness was however, OK. I was wondering if this was Deluxe room, how would the Standard room be? It was too uncomfortable to go on to bed or come off the bed. Also only single pillow for each of us was provided so we can't even sit comfortable on the bed with head side supporting our back. The only advantage was that it was next to MRT train station.
Kelvin T. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2013
small room with all the amentities

location, location, location
6
the hotel room is small but clean and definitely worth a stay compared to their other counterparts around the area in terms of pricing. check-in and check-out is hassle free.
Eldrin B. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2013
Best place in Singapore to see the Chinese Culture

Very Central Location for SG'
7.7
Diance D. Couples Indonesia, July 16, 2013
good

nice, clean room, near to local restaurant
5.7
good enough because the hotel location is close to MRT station and local restaurant. just need a few minute to walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08