Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 7373 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (7373)
Sort by:
Keith B. Couples Australia, December 9, 2013
Interesting and enjoyable

Excellent bathroom, quiet, great location near Chinatown
7.7
Very enjoyable. The location was great, the staff spoke english and the room was clean (but very small)
Report this review
Tam S. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 8, 2013
small but neat

budget, clean,small
5.7
the room is very small, but with the location and price, reasonable for a stay in Singapore.
Report this review
Aunyanee S. Couples Thailand, December 8, 2013
Small room but great location

Great location, easy access to MRT and bus, prompt assistance
7
Report this review
Sin Y. Couples Canada, December 8, 2013
Rooms really small, mirrors =too small & high up

convenient, clean, new furnished
7.7
Stay was average, rooms are really small, our room had no window too. Mirrors are way too small and high up, lighting too dim for someone that needs to do makeup in morning. Great design and clean though, Staff is pretty friendly & helpful, but we needed to go downstairs to reception to get new towels after their service hour (5pm) On great thing, they offer discounted tickets to most of the tourist places, at most a $3-5 off regular price. Location is great, right by Chinatown station, 5-10 min walk max and you will be able to reach all the restaurants, stores and bars nearby Great food at Maxwell Food Centre, and nice bars and white restaurants on Club st and An Siang st.
Report this review
Jirarak T. Couples Thailand, December 8, 2013
Hotel for "Sleep" only

Near SMRT, Center of the City, Near Shopping mall
5.3
When we was step in the room, we smell something quite bad so we decided to change the room. We requested a new room from Receptionist by hoping that she will understand us. Unfortunately, she cannot changed the room for us. They just called room service to clean up again. The way they cleaned is just spraying some perfume! That's it! We had a bad first impression here for 2 night!
Report this review
Nan J. Business travelers China, December 7, 2013
ok

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
4
we order wrong room, he charge me lots money to pay. who order single bed, please carefully its small and dark and terrible
Report this review
Jodie A. Couples Australia, December 6, 2013
Decent budget hotel with disable wheelchair access

Wheelchair access, heart of china town, cheap food
6.7
The hotel is clean and modern in the heart of China Town. Rooms are very small and our was just a box, not even a window, but for a 1 night stay it was fine. We asked for a disable access room as I am in a wheelchair and the bathroom was brilliant and almost as big as the room itself. Walking outside the hotel we were in the middle of china town with heritage buildings, great cheap food, shopping plazas directly across the main road and heaps of Chinese culture.
Report this review
Mich T. Business travelers Denmark, December 6, 2013
no windows, scruffy looking room

location
4.7
disappointing. the room was scruffy and had no windows. would expect more from an executive room. glad i only had one night.
Report this review
Kim B. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2013
Great as usual

Close to shopping , transport and eating..
8
Stayed here many times. A mistake in my booking put me in a single room. The hotel upgraded me to the executive room at no extra charge. Clean and tidy hotel with very attentive staff as usual. Small room , typical of Singapore but ok for my purposes.
Report this review
Lai H. Couples Hong Kong, December 5, 2013
new spot

near MRT station ,restaurant nearby
6.7
good location. With shops nearby , hotel rooms was too dark
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06