Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
7823 reviews

4906 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (7823)
Sort by:
Alejandro B. Solo travelers Spain, October 20, 2015
Traditional building in the heart of Chinatown

location, design, front desk
7.7
The hotel is located at the heart of Chinatown, great to enjoy the nights around Tanjong Pagar. The place is full of good restaurants, spas and souvenir shops. Subway stop is at 1 minute from the hotel and there are good temples to visit around. Check in was fast and efficient and room was small, but cute.
Report this review
Chong K. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2015
enjoyable stay

room, location, and value for money
7.7
enjoyed my stay at the hotel. room was clean and room arrangement is very functional despite the size.
Report this review
Kittisak C. Families with young children Thailand, October 17, 2015
hotel location near by mrt & easy to find food

location near mrt and shopping mall.easy for transportation.
6.3
Report this review
Manida N. Groups Thailand, October 17, 2015
Good location but not well cleaned up

location
6.3
Report this review
Andrew C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2015
Will come back

Convenient, clean, just nice
7
Toilet door cannot close properly, next door toilet room opening and closing painfully distracting
Report this review
Greg W. Business travelers New Zealand, October 16, 2015
Seedy, officious, unwelcoming

A bed for the night
4
I wouldn't stay again. Like a space saving tyre, my windowless room was claustrophobic and horrible. Staff don't care less and simply officious. This is not my usual Singapore hotel. That was too expensive so had to stay here. Almost as expensive for nothing in return.
Report this review
Phon N. Groups Cambodia, October 15, 2015
Good hotel to stay.

Location, room condition and customer services
8.7
it is a nice hotel with good location for staying
Report this review
Sean R. Solo travelers South Africa, October 13, 2015
Really awesome staff

Staff... Location.
9.3
I love staying here... It's my second home
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2015
worth to stay

location, atmosphere and room condition
9
Stay there for a night second time in a year... nice room for couples.... will recommend for short stay for couples...
Report this review
Janeric H. Couples Thailand, October 13, 2015
we miss then we book. thought it was a 4 or 5 star

location
5
it was a misstake to book this hotel. it doesnt really fit our need. Small room, not any breakfast, no restaurant..
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 4906 reviews Next page
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SpaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03