or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5955 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (5955)
Sort by:
Chiong H. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Worst in my life.

Nothing can describe.
3.3
Phang L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Well Located City Hotel

clean, accessibility, friendly
5.7
Tian C. Couples China, March 31, 2013
Great location and neat design, but small room

Location, location, location
7
Matthieu R. Business travelers France, March 31, 2013
Extremely tiny room, not comfortable for long stay

Centrally located
4.3
This hotel is clean and centrally located. I have been upgraded when i arrive, however the rooms is ridiculously tiny. There was no room for luggage or hanging shirts. I had to step over my luggage all the time. The bathroom is always wet and the sink is in the room ... I would recommend this hotel for backpackers, definitely not for business and not for couples as 2 people wouldn't fit in it!!!
Heather O. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Comfortable and peaceful

Accessibility, quietness and design
6
I would think that it is overall enjoyable. Would recommend this hotel for budget stays.
Tzu-Yi L. Business travelers Taiwan, March 31, 2013
Good location but noisy and small room

Location, close to MRT, central of China Town
4.7
Noisy until midnight so I didn't sleep well. The room is small but still acceptable.
Paul H. Groups Indonesia, March 31, 2013
nice smart and luxury

clean near and comfortable
8.7
I am very happy because I receive a familiar service from staff or receptionist of this hotel..I was enjoying for a clean and large bathroom
Lee L. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Very small room

Location is good. A lot of good food
6
Shira M. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
Stayed in for a night, booked Superior Queen

Interior and facade of hotel is classic
4.3
Booked Superior Queen, Based on the pictures provided, it shoulde be the one with window. However when we arrived at the hotel room, there was no window. As the hotel receptionist looked cold and unapproacheable we decided not to pursue this issue. I believe we should get the room for what we expected and paid for.
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2013
This is funky modern hotel at a reasonable price

Great room design, large bathroom, comfortable bed
9
Was upgraded, great room with modern design whilst retaining the original features of the old building

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08