or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6118 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6118)
Sort by:
Southida S. Families with older children Laos, April 17, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, friendly staff
6.3
Rooms are small but clean. Location was fine, only steps away from MRT station
Titien A. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2013
Central location though rooms are small

Great location, good food and massage nearby
7.7
The hotel is centrally located but the room that we stayed in did not have windows. They covered up that fact pretty well with a curtain and I only discovered it on Day 2. It's value for money.
Sreeram H. Families with older children India, April 17, 2013
Great Location

Location,Location,Location.
6.7
Pretty good, not awesome though, the hotel layout looks terrific when seen from outside, though the rooms weren't that great, had a colony of ants in my room, although we had an upgrade to the executive room as it was the first one available since we had to check-in early that morning, Staffs are courteous, no qualms in service, there was a damp smell in room... the only major advantage of staying here could be, its pretty close to China town MRT.
Basid S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2013
Nice City Hotel in good location

location, access to public transport, quiet
7.7
Joseph O. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2013
Good location and close to People's park

Close to shopping, hawker food and transportation
7.7
The hotel was good however the room layout of the beds was very narrow. We had two single beds and there wasn't much room to move around or to get out of the bed.
Kimberly H. Families with older children United States of America, April 15, 2013
Mixed Feelings

Location and Price
6.7
Just Average. I booked two executive rooms. One was very small but nice. The second was on the ground floor near reception, small, noisy, and smelled very bad. Luck of the draw on rooms here I think.
Anan S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2013
the hotel room are small but easy to walk

closed to local resataurant, easy walk to Clarke Quay , closed to China town MRT
6.3
evrything are good, I got the room clean but in the room staff forget to offer a Tea Pot and Hair Dryer, we have to asked. And on the check out date , we are go out for shopping came back to the hotel about 12.38 am. we can not go in the room the room are automatic lock, we come back to reception asked them why they inform late check out at 12.00 we are over .38 minute if we wanna come in they have to charge 24 singapore dollar. We asked them we have the luggage in the room How to pick up. Staff inform we have to pay for over time 24 Singapore dollar and we can come in the room to pick up on luggage. sometime i think unfair just a little can be offer anyway is my fault.
Victor G. Couples Uzbekistan, April 15, 2013
Good location, easy access to public transport.

Fast internet, comfortable bed, clean but very small room.
8
It takes us 5 mins to check in our room on fourth level. Our room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and softhearted. There were lot of small but good restaurants near the Porcelain Hotel.
Vicky B. Business travelers Vietnam, April 15, 2013
Nice Hotel

view, design, location
8
See C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Good

Warm, harmony, quite
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02