Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Spa Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
7815 reviews

4901 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (7815)
Sort by:
Nat C. Couples Thailand, October 3, 2015
very nice to stay there

staffs are very nice, location is very good
10
Report this review
Sorapong T. Business travelers Thailand, October 2, 2015
Good location, nice bargain for money

Location always good for the tourist, very near MRT
5.7
Report this review
Kanlaya P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 30, 2015
Tiny Room

Locationis good
6.3
Not so Clean and small space
Report this review
Huan S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2015
Staycation

Location, value for money
6.7
Room feels abit musty but overall its still ok for a 1 night stay.
Report this review
Saw P. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2015
Convenient Stay

Location, Convenient, Friendly staff
6.3
Report this review
Tien D. Couples Vietnam, September 29, 2015
Room Review

Location, Cleanliness, Location? Can't find a third one.
4.7
I booked a room online and was asked if we wanted to upgrade to a bigger room for a small fee. We agreed since the room we originally booked had been quite small, and since the fee was very little, we decided it would be worth it. When we arrived, the staff was pretty friendly and got us squared away very quickly. We were very excited to see the room since we were very tired from the flight but we were in for a surprise when we opened the door. The room was the same size as, if not smaller than, the room we booked before we upgraded, for a higher price. Aside from the staff and location, we were not very satisfied with what we were promised. Thank you.
Report this review
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2015
Great location, thin walls

Location, style, service
8.3
If you are looking for a budget hotel that doesn't feel budget, this is it. The location is amazing. In Chinatown, around the corner from MRT. The place is nice, clean and has a cool darkly style inside and bright outside. The rooms are small, but comfortable. The bathroom is nice and has a rainwater shower head with good pressure and hot water. The only downside is the walls are very thin, but my neighbors were quiet.
Report this review
Aik B. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2015
affordable hotel with great location

location is very convenient, free WiFi, room is clean.
5.3
it was a pleasant stay, the hotel location is good and close proximity with eating places
Report this review
Andrew M. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2015
Great room, but lacking in some functionality

Locatiom, room standard, nice soft bed
7.3
Review for an Executive Double Room Overall: Liked it, but it was lacking in some basic traveller functionality. Positives: Location. Easy check-in. Has a lift. Clean, white decorated room. Air con worked well, and quiet. Multi-country electric wall points. Everything worked fine. Had large safety deposit box. Negatives: Small layout for 2 people. Very tiny fridge space. TV signal quality poor, and approx 10 stations. Wash basin was not in the shower area, it was behind the bed (by their design). No clothes-line in shower area to hang/dry any small washed items. No wardrobe, but small shirt hanging space below the built in table-top area (after removing chair). No real space to store luggage. Not enough mirror for dressing. Dim lighting, more needed for at wash basin area. Noisy cleaning maids, bumping, banging things. Cleaning staff accidentally took the tv remote when cleaning the room (replaced with another by call reception). Return to this hotel? Yes, if my other preferred hotels were not available.
Report this review
Foo C. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2015
Good location

location, price and location
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 4901 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SpaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08