or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6064 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6064)
Sort by:
Teo C. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
compact rooms with cosy feeling

very convenient location
9
near to amenities, food, transport, the hotel is very clean and comfortable. staff service is excellent too.
Hannah J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 13, 2013
fairly good

location
8
very thin walls but great location newly opened spa is great for relaxation i liked the kind hotel staff and the location it was practically right next to the famous beef jerky place i also liked the fact that it was close to all kinds of eateries the newly opened chinatown point has practically everything! the hotel itself needs some repairs because the drainage is terrible and the walls are so thin...
Nairn P. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2013
Hotel with no windows and bad service

none
2.7
Poor service and many rooms without windows. Not the most enjoyable time!
Tai W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Great location but small & dirty rooms

Near mrt
4.7
hotel is near to mrt station. however, the room is really small even no place to put the luggage. the cleanliness need to improve can see coffee stains on the table and hair on the floor. they do not complete the room cleaning before open for the next customer to check in. one bad experience is someone enter into our room the first day. although we have highlighted this to the hotel officers, they promise willinvestigate but they do not come back to us. there are a lot of chinese restaurants around the hotel. hotel will charge sgd through your credit card when you check in. however the monies are not refund on e day you check out, they claim we can see the transaction is being cancelled on our next month credit card statement.
Nao S. Couples Japan, February 12, 2013
Good location but rude and not helpful staffs

location
6.7
disappointing customer service. we stayed during the chinese new year. we asked for some suggestions on where to celebrate the new year's eve, but two receptionists just answered us that they didn't know. then i asked where was the best location in china town to see the event and one guy told me "i don't know because we spend the celebration always in the hotel". i read in a travel guide that singapore is notorious for lack of customer services. this hotel i think represents the idea.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's a patio (I think) on the second floor. It was nice to take out the mug from the room and have a breakfast/afternoon tea.
Kathryn L. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2013
Brief and enjoyable!

fast internet, friendly staff, clealiness.
7.7
Pui F. Couples Hong Kong, February 12, 2013
good location

near MRT
7.3
The location of hotel is very good, just take 3 mins from China Town MRT station (exit A) to hotel. It is near the food centre and shopping area. Also, it is near the attractions area i.e. Flyer, Gardens by bays etc.
Hotel Feature Tip: However, the rooms are small
Hannah J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 12, 2013
Fair trade for the money! & great location

Location, location, location
7
Great location..... But Dark room Bad plumbing thin..... ( I would say "no" wall) walls... I hear the people on the same floor talking.... terrible..... but good for the money I paid.. and again... best location ever!!
Heiko G. Couples Germany, February 12, 2013
Great location but small rooms

non smoking hotel
7.7
Even the rooms just small ones, we liked to stay there.
Tao T. Solo travelers China, February 12, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Location is good, close to MRT station Chinatown
7.3
Location is good. One-minute-walk to MRT station-Chinatown. Rooms are clean , but very small. The wifi sucks, which only available for 2 devices.
Nightlife Tip: Enjoy the night market of Chinatown

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03