My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5919 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (5919)
Sort by:
Yin F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 27, 2013
Great location and design

design, location
9.7
Great location, within 10 mins walk to MRT station. A shopping mall nearby, great chinese new year atmosphere!
Ondrej M. Solo travelers Czech Republic, January 27, 2013
Very nice and clean hotel

Good location
8.3
Very nice hotel in the middle of Chinatown. Highly recommended to All who like chinese culture. Great starting point for many sites located in Singapore.
Kingsley S. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Oriental charm and hospitality with excellence

Oriental theme, comfortable beds, close to MRT
8
I was greeted by lovely service staff who allowed me to check-in despite me being very early, having come in from KL on a midnight train with my partner. We were told to leave our bags with them and come back in 45 minutes, which we gladly did. After getting some cold drinks, we came back to the hotel, got our room access and were greeted by our bags in the cozy room! The heavy curtain made it easy for us to forget the time of day as we got comfy and took a nap. The only thing we didn't like was that we could still hear the sound of the streets, albeit just a bit. Apart from that, everything else was top notch and traveling was easy with the MRT station just about 3 minutes away by foot.
Restaurant Tip: If you're into Asian food, you'll be spoilt for choice! Located in Chinatown, you'll be exposed to all sorts of Asian food - from bakgua (barbecued meat) to Sichuan cuisine and cheap Tiger beer. Do try the Chinese desserts at the corner of Mosque St and New Bridge Rd.
Gelasia T. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Small and dirty

unique hotel design
6.3
Good location - near to MRT - near to shopping mall the bathroom is clean and comfy although its too small space. and the bed dirty like their not changing the sheet.. and small rooms.
Kronghatai M. Groups Thailand, January 27, 2013
nice

good design , near temple , easy for eat
7.3
i ever came here before and i like it nice hotel and area
Kronghatai M. Groups Thailand, January 27, 2013
ok

near city nice location good design
8
i ever came here before and need to do something around there is nice location and temple
Ka K. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2013
tiny tiny rooom
2
nothing that i like from this hotel, its really dirty and no one will come to clean the room even we stay there for 4 nights I cant believe hotel in singapore can be like this, its even worse than backpacker. I absoulatly will not come back to this hotel again in my life
Loo W. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2013
evrything is great

location. hotel condition
9
good n nice hotel, clean n comfortable stay. good location, nice stuff, everythg is good
Chun K. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Small Room, Bad ventilation

Good Location
4.7
unfriendly recipient, no interaction, expensive, small room
Hendrik N. Groups Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Good Hotel

Near to attractive places
8.7
The hotel room is kind of small, but that is ok for 2 person, the one that is very good about the hotel is the location, it is very near to place to eat, MRT station (chinatown) and peoples park shopping center. Overall it is a recommend hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03