Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6274 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6274)
Sort by:
Alejandro H. Solo travelers Mexico, March 3, 2013
Great location, good internet, small room

Conveniently located, fast internet, friendly staff
7.3
Jasmine L. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2013
cozy and comfy

cozy and comfy
7.7
cozy room. near to mrt station. will definitely return again in future.
Agus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2013
productive and good serviced

nice design, affordable, good location
8
Lucas G. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2013
Too expensive

Clean, good location, Helpful Staff
6
This was the first hotel my girlfriend and I stayed at in Singapore. It wasn't quite what I expected. I feel that the price is too high. The room is very small(barely enough room to open a suitcase) and breakfast was not included despite the high price.
Stefanie M. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2013
Very near at the Chinatown MRT Station.

Location wise, it is recommended for some who wants to explore via public transportation since it is very near the MRT station. Room is quite small. If you are wise enough, keeps things under the bed.
6.3
Suzana S. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2013
Nice hotel but ultra small rooms

Check in process was fast even though we arrived near midnight
7.7
Was only at the hotel for 1 night, arrived at midnight and departed at 9am. Service: Check in was fast, efficent and friendly. Room: Ultra small, but bearable for 1 night. Overall, the room was clean, but the bed sheets and pillow cases had dirt marks. The pillow case had a slight imprint of the sole of a shoe. Being so late and tired of a fulls days traveling, we didn't bother to contact House Keeping. Otherwise, the room was clean. Handy location with a taxi rank right out the front.
Restaurant Tip: Located in China Town so plenty of dining options available.
Mitchell C. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2013
Decent hotel, but the small rooms

clean
6.3
It was nicely appointed for a small room. No restaurant and poor air conditioning. The Internet connection was good.
Karen T. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2013
Lovely boutique hotel with small rooms

Comfortable bed
7.7
Although we were given a complimentary upgrade to the deluxe room, we preferred the decor of the superior room as in terms of space, it wasn't much of a difference.
Augustin C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Affordable compares to other similar hotels.

Clean, unique design, compact.
6
Ken C. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2013
Excellent hotel. Definitely one to choose.

Excellent location, good sized room
9
Stayed here with the girlfriend for a 4D3N trip and booked an executive room. Upon arrival the reception staff were polite and procedures went really smoothly. The corridors are quite dark when walking to hotel but this didn't really bother me. Upon entering the room, the room was a really nice size; enough for both me and my gf and our luggages. Sleeping at the hotel was a pleasant experience, not really noisy, can sometimes hear other guests out in the corridor but other than that wasn't really bothersome. Amnemities were all present, bed was clean and so were the towels. The bathroom was clean also but could've been a little extra cleaner in some of the corners but that's just nitpicking. The toilet and shower are in the same room but it's large enough so that the toilet won't be soaked when youve taken a shower. The extras such included tea and coffee making facilities were present; wifi had excellent signal and was fast; tv reception was acceptable, not super-HD-OMG-I-CAN-TOUCH-THEM quality but very watchable. Room service was good although I noticed some marks on the towels we got when we had requested our room to be cleaned. Location of the hotel is only literally a 2 minute walk Way from the Chinatown MRT station which allows easy access to everywhere else! Definitely will highly consider this hotel for future trips to Singapore!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06