or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5956 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (5956)
Sort by:
Carl G. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
Good location

Location
7.7
I was greeted by professional staff who had my booking ready. The hotel is clean. The rooms are very small and dont have any windows. The fit out was modern and the beds are very comfortable. Value for money was ok and the room was suitable for an over nighter. But I couldnt stay there any longer than 1 night due to the size and no windows. The location was fantastic, right in China Town.
Jess N. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2013
Great location. It suits me as a solo traveller

Location and speed wifi
7.7
The staff were considerate. I arrived 7:20 am from a long flight. They gave me the available room even though official check in is 2pm.
Annie R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2013
I was like in a train cabin,

The hotel is very accessible since it is close to the Chinatown MRT. There are many interesting places and shopping areas near the hotel.
7
The room I stayed is very small. I feel like I was sleeping in a hallway since the room is long and narrow. The lights are not conducive to reading. There are only two lights; one inside the bathroom and the other near the door entrance.
Khairil M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2013
close to financial district but rooms are small

good location, near food and train station.
5.7
overall decent but you'll have to put up with the small room (good enough) if you're travelling alone. lack of selection in terms of cable channels.
Chung K. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2013
Nuh dont really like the place

near chinatown thats all
7.7
didnt really like the place, rooms are ok but is kind of too small, if there r 2 westerner in the room, is likely there is no room for u to turn aroundd !
Wily C. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2013
In town

Transport convenience my be the best I could find.
8.3
Room rather small.. But just for solo or travel. Neat and clean and a space to nap and a private toilet. That's cool enough...
Shopping Tip: This place in the heart of china town Singapore. Traveler could get almost every gadgets in the area.
Xiuwen L. Business travelers China, January 17, 2013
Great location but small rooms

The hotel conditions worth the price
6.3
The room is really small but still OK.The bed is too soft.
Restaurant Tip: This hotel is located in Chinatown.Lots of restaurants for choice.Metro station is nearby.
Cheuk H. Couples Hong Kong, January 17, 2013
Stay here if you just look for a place to sleep

Convenient, Clean and tidy room
7
the pros are, the hotel is convenient, just next to the mrt station and the chinatown market, room is clean and decent, and it's cheap when you compare with other hotel in singapore. but the downside are, the room size is unbelievably small, nowhere to open your luggage and you can hardly have two person standing on the ground at the same time. no windows in the room and too dark even you turn all the lights on. my opinion is, i can't use the word "friendly" to describe the staff at the reception.
Hyoungjoon K. Couples South Korea, January 17, 2013
Good location and service but small room

Cheap with acceptable quality
6
reserved 3 rooms for my brother and his guest. 2 rooms were o.k. but a room which my brother stayed was quite smelly and air refresh doesn't work. Excepting this, it's reasonable price with quality.
James Y. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2013
Comfortable room

Comfortable bed, clean room, good location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05