Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6268 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6268)
Sort by:
Juliet O. Groups Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Small Room but good location

Location of the this place
5.7
In Chinatown. during this period that is what we want to witness what activities in China Town. Fireworks and Lion Dance, and food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the closest to visit from here is the Universal Studio Singapore
Rino C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 10, 2013
tiny box

elegant
6.7
It's literally tiny... as i read the comments here prior to checking in i already read the descriptions such as small, tiny, box. But i never expect that they mean it literally. In fact, i think my room is approximately 4 sq meter. But in fairness to them, they managr to properly utilize the space. However, it's really that small and no window or anything...
Maren B. Couples Germany, February 10, 2013
Great Location but too small rooms

In the middle of Chinatown
4.7
If you plan a stopover and have more luggage (diving) then executive is the minimum you need. Rooms are ok but bath room was a bit shabby. Next time we will look for a larger room and most likely in a different Hotel.
Thanyalak T. Couples Netherlands, February 10, 2013
Good enough

Location
5.7
We had a great stay in Singapore. The location is great as a starting point to explore. Songapore. The hotel looks great, but very small. Eventhough we booked the executive,it was really really small for two people. You can just sleep in there. Service was a 7. Some days the maid knocks early on our door or forget to change/ cleane the room.
Jeff S. Solo travelers February 9, 2013
nice hotel, great location, but small rooms.

very clean, afforadable, and close to mrt!
8.7
hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. the rooms are small but set up in a clever way and very clean. may be a little cramped for couples but the affordable price and convenient location makes up for it. a short stay is very manageable... not really a good place to store your luggage in the room so travel light. just a minute walk to one of the chinatown mrt stations. very close to food, shopping, and activities.
Restaurant Tip: a very short walk 10-15 minutes or less to clarke quay and boat quay. there are a lot of options for restaurants, bars, and clubs. both areas are colorful and energetic.
Joseph Y. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2013
Good and cheap hotel

cosy, near to shopping malls
6.3
The stay was lovely. Able to have some quiet time in the room, I'm able to have my meals and some shopping in the nearby shopping malls. However, the room is slightly smaller than my previous stay in the same hotel, but this time the bath room is extremely huge.
Ismawaty D. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2013
Great Location

location, almost near to town area
5
the room is quite disappointing. very dark with little lighting. the toilet is so dark that my husband tripped and almost hurt himself. it gets really noisy comes night time and if you like a peaceful sleep, you can forget about getting that in this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Opt for the rooms without window, it comes with white furnishing.
Andrea D. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2013
Nice boutique hotel.

comfortable bed,great location.
8.7
the rooms were a little small, however, the ambience and decorations of the room is great. comfortable bed and bathroom ameneties were sufficient. located in chinatown, 3min walk from Chinatown mrt station. Sad thing, no breakfast or room service. Overall, good value for money.
Aimeng T. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2013
Lilliput size

Location
4
I have paid to upgrade the room however the size is still so small for two and a huge luggage. I wonder how it will be for the basic room. However consider the location of the hotel, I am very satisfied. The toiletries are very basic and bathroom is almost see through without blind. The towel has stain and pillowcase has a very disturbing odor.
Amanda Y. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2013
Nice layout hotel

Good location very conveniance located to many tourisum spots
9
the room layout is very special, good for coupld who want to spend romantic night together. It has many eateries stores and resturant just below the hotel. Good choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06