Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8327 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8327 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Wannadit S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Central Location
Location , Food and transportation
The hotel is located in central of city. SO we are happy to move around the city.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Quan L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Overall is okay
Clean, convenient (nearest to Chinatown train station) & (surrounded by cheap food & souvenir)
There are bugs inside the room when we returned on the second night. Hence, we requested for a change of room but in turn served by two rude lady staff who asked us to decide by the end of the day whether to change back to the original room we have booked otherwise just remain stay in the room which they have free upgraded for us.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Bagus M. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Pleasant stay, room quite small
good location, good public transport, nice area
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Que L. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good location, small room.
Near MRT Chinatown, near shopping mall, good price
Near MRT Chinatown, near Eleven Store, near Chinatown food court... small room, but good arrangment. If you travel with children, I think this hotel's not suitable. Check-in, check-out are so easy, fast.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Narongrit P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice and neat
Beauty comfort and chill
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Su L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable small room
Clean
Was a little noisy. Felt that the bathroom was too big for such a small room.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Deborah I. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Basic rooms in Chinatown
Centrally located, rooms are basic but have everything you need
I stayed for only one night and it was fine for that but the hotel is not the cleanest - it's a higher end backpacker hotel.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Putera C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
succinct
locationa, internet, accessibility
Bathroom did not feel hygenic and size of room and bathroom was very very small.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

limbangjaya I. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
location near chinatown.near mrt, many choices of
location.easy to get taxy.next to shoppingmall
it was a nice stay at porcelain. fast check in.and compact room.staff was atentive.and location is super ,near mrt station and next to shopiing mall
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Atsuko S. from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Just a location
Location, close to restaurants
We chose this hotel just for the location, it is very close to China town. We had only one night to catch the flight next day, so decided to go out for a dinner in China town. The hotel is only one street away from the main street in China town. The room is very small, we had two luggage but it was hart to open both in the room.
Reviewed January 04, 2014