Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 8095 reviews

5076 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (8095)
Sort by:
Sahrini R. Families with young children Indonesia, October 4, 2013
friendly staff

-
6.7
we got a room with size that was not same as in our booked, but the staff very friendly..,he helped us move to the bigger room and windowed on the next day..., he also helped us to booked our trip to the legoland. the room was nice, but the room boy must give attention the the toilet walls.
Daniel P. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2013
Comfy little hotel

Location, Design, Price
7
This is a nice little hotel tucked into Chinatown. With a 1 minute walk to Chinatown MRT the location could not be better. With plenty of food and shopping close by if you are looking to stay in the center of Singapore on a budget there are not many better options than this.
Jeanette L. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2013
not good, not good, not good

walk distance to mrt station, thats it
2
Was a mistake to chose this hotel, and its a non refundable.
David S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 2, 2013
Comfort, Very small room, but Very recommend

1. Room very small but comfort
8.7
Francois T. Business travelers Belgium, October 2, 2013
clean, cosy, small

clean room, nice bathroom, good location
7
This was my 2nd stay at this hotel. I travel frequently to Singapore on business and tried many hotels already. I like this one and will be using it every time I go there. It's clean, squeeky clean bathroom, good location for restaurants and pubs and easy access to public transport. A little expensive but that's Singapore.
Wai K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Boutique hotel centrally located

location, value for money and cleanliness
6.3
Denisa A. Groups Portugal, October 2, 2013
Nice

location
4.3
It was nice because I got a free upgrade, otherwise O would have hate it! The rooms are too small with no window, really claustrophobic.
Ooi K. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2013
Good location

Service. Location. Staff.
8
Great
Joanne Y. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2013
Not recommended

Close to local restaurants, easily accessible
4.7
Noisy, noisy, noisy. I can hear everything from the rooms on my left and right, as well as from the corridor. It is not possible to get uninterrupted sleep, I wake up every hour.
Choong H. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2013
Comfortable and cosy

Good locatioin
7
Convenient location in the heart of Chinatown. Easy to get food and shopping. Quiet environment.
Previous page 1961 - 1970 of 5076 reviews Next page
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SpaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03