or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6638 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6638)
Sort by:
Sau F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2013
A Boutique Accommodation Indeed

A chic hotel tucked away in the best part of Chinatown
6.7
It has been a good experience staying at the Porcelain Hotel. The designers have done well with the tight spatial planning and they have included elements of Old China into the design. Kudos !!
W. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Comfortable

Near to mrt, comfortable bed, nice design
7.3
Anthony C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2013
Nice compact hotel, good for overnight stay

Great location in chinatown
6
Hoo S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Comfortable room

Unique
6
I have a great experience, it was a comfortable room.
Felix S. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Its just okay...

within the Chinatown area
4.7
Rooms are very small, just about the size of the bed itself....Resting was okay...
Man C. Groups Hong Kong, March 3, 2013
Geat hotel, small rooms, but wonderful interior.

near MRT station, clean room
7.7
My friend and I had an overnight stay at Singapore. We decided to book Porcelain hotel because of its location and cheaper price compared to other hotels. The hotel met our expectations. Even though the room was small, it was beautifully decorated with nice interior. Basic necessities were available such as tea, coffee, water, towel, thermos, shampoo, soap, toothbrush, etc. The hotel receptionists were kind enough to assist us during our stay. Overall, I would recommend this if you are fine with small room. Not recommended for claustrophobic people.
Xue Y. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Strategically located but small rooms

Location, it's very accessible, walking distance from MRT/Chinatown
6.7
The moment we stepped in the reception counter, the place was very dim and small. The design of the hotel was satisfactory but given the small space both me and my boyfriend get our heads knocked on something in the room twice - on the TV. Besides, the bed was very, very comfortable. It is located at Chinatown, walking distance from MRT and it's a very good spot for tourist to stay.
Alvin W. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2013
very nice room in a very good location

Location and quality of room
8.3
Room is very nice given the price. Excellent location, right next to the chinatown MRT which is a very accessible location for traveling to the different attractions of Singapore. Value for money as well. The bed is ultra comfortable too.
Sylvia W. Families with young children Australia, March 3, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Close to traffic, restaurant and market..
7
General speaking the lady staffs (Pauline and Lina) is very nice and friendly. But the night sift staff a gentleman with glass didn't give us morning call while we have a tour pick up in the morning. And he even didn't say sorry but replied that is the system problem when i mentioned him this. Luck i waked up on time didn't miss the tour.
Rico F. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2013
Unique design but small room

The concept of porcelain really comes to the space and even though the room is small, the function of the room is complete
8.3
It really surprise me that the room was very small. But the design and the function of its furnitures are unexpected. You can find it very unique and it doesnt like any other regular hotel. Its such a new experience to me to stay in this hotel. Porcelain is one of a kind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08