arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8175 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8175 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

7.6 Ira H.
Canada
February 14, 2016
Good location. Tiny rooms.
Location was perfect for us, mere 5 min walk to the Chinatown MRT and food stalls. Standard Queen was tiny, only barely room for a queen size bed. Although it was surprisingly cozy for 2 people - pretty functional except the bathroom. The sliding door in room 432 does not close properly but the shower itself is nice. Hallway and street noise can be heard clearly from the room, we didn't care but light sleepers might.

7 tjinda M.
Indonesia
February 13, 2016
comfortable and has best location
room, service, location
the hotel is quiet clean and the staff is friendly. Price is good with the facility and has best location to go around with my activities. the hotel is comfortable and enough to be 3 stars hotel.

4.8 Jiwon K.
South Korea
February 12, 2016
too small room but great location
too small room but great location very close to chinatown

9.3 Lee Z.
Singapore
February 11, 2016
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain
nearby MRT, Nearby shopping area, good foods ard the corner
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain, fast and hassle free check in, friendly staff. Good food are around the Corner, will visit again for staycation.

6.7 Tan S.
Singapore
February 11, 2016
Super Gd Location
Location, convenient, easy access
Overall is a 1 night stay, but then the bed lining seem to be abit dirty and also the aircon noise is pretty loud while we were in the room. Maybe can improved on the maintenance of aircon and also the bed lining etc.

7 THIKIEUMAI N.
Vietnam
February 10, 2016
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly

7 THIKIEUMAI N.
Vietnam
February 10, 2016
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly Upgraded me from Executive to Premium. tks

9.6 Attaphan S.
Thailand
February 10, 2016
Good location , closely MRT , small room
If I go to Singapore, I will rest at this hotel again.

3.2 vinodhini L.
Singapore
February 10, 2016
Staycation
Booked the executive room. Stuffy and no window. Felt like we were locked up

6.8 Fran T.
Indonesia
February 08, 2016
very good location
room was small even I ordered the superior one.. but everything else was good.. strategic location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station.. good price.. clean room.. recommended..