Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 8111 reviews

5080 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (8111)
Sort by:
Nareerat L. Groups Thailand, September 9, 2013
Near MRT, Tiny room and clear bathroom

Near MRT, internet in room, good beding
7
Leo N. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2013
"I'll be back!!" -terminator-

nice ambience, close to dining area, easy to access
8
Cheng J. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
Very classy Very art

Artsy and very unique
10
Excellent clean and friendly, if your looking something like a art hotel this is the place to be.
Jill T. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
Good location for food, culture and shopping.

Great location, comfortable big bed, fast internet.
7.7
We have stayed at Porcelain Hotel for several times. It is a good no-frills hotel and we enjoy being in the Chinatown district as it is vibrant and lively throughout the day.
Lim W. Families with older children Indonesia, September 9, 2013
SMALL ROOM, GOOD LOCATION

Nice design, good location, friendly staff
5.7
David M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
very convenient location

great location and very clean
8
my stay in the hotel was very good for chinatown and it was very clean with good service
Sara N. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Simply worth it!

Fast Check-In & Out, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room
9
It was for a 1 night staycation, the pillows aren't as fluffy as other hotels but they were soft and comfortable enough. Air-con is very good! VERY clean toilets for all the hygiene freaks out there! With a safety deposit box, to keep your valuables safe. I got room 1013, no windows, so when I woke up at 10am, it didn't feel like it was in the morning, because there was no sunlight! It's great if you'd like to sleep in; but I didn't cause I had to check out at 12 Noon. Water heater was also working in perfect condition. The walls are rather thin, though. Could hear the occupants next door taking a shower... :(
Caroline D. Solo travelers Philippines, September 8, 2013
Affordable Gem

Access to MRT, the mall & food outlets. Free wi-fi. Great service.
9
I had a great stay at the Porcelain Hotel because it was conveniently located near both the MRT and a mall. Food establishments likewise bounded just outside the hotel. My room (a deluxe) was quite small, but it was convenient for my needs as a solo traveler in Singapore for a conference. The decor for my room was also very nice - all white and very clean-looking. The free & speedy wifi-connection in my room was also a plus factor, not to mention the mini-refrigerator, hair-dryer, mini-safe & a water kettle (boiler). Good place to stay!
Yen P. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
comfy stay with budget cost

Easy access to mrt, close to Orchard , value for money
7.7
Edward C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 8, 2013
not too bad

location,
8
it's ok
Previous page 2041 - 2050 of 5080 reviews Next page
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SpaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03