or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6206 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6206)
Sort by:
Chai Y. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2012
easy to go everywhere, but the room so small

place of hotel
6.3
recaption from hotel are good, but when you walk in the room, you will found that the room are super small, not good for couple to go stay there, but it good to go alone and walk , cuase it near MRT station.
Hotel Feature Tip: the room of hotel very small.
Kai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
Great location. great room.

close to the MRT
8
this is my second time staying at this hotel. i love it. its so close to the chinatown mrt. and i booked a single room this time unlike last time i booked a double. i was assigned to a room on the second floor, which the wall was painted white. last time i stayed on the 3rd floor, the wall was painted dark, which made the room real dark. but the receptionist kept forgetting to arrange the hair dryer for me. i had to the one in my parents' room, which is quite inconvenient.
Kai S. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
great location. super small room.

wonderful location, cant beat that.
8.3
the room is clean. its close to the mrt. but the room is very small.
Zhen B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Clean and cosy.
8
what i liked about this hotel is that the place is conveniently located near the mrt station and also nearby eateries with a new shopping mall just behind the hotel. hotel is nice and clean but is a little small but it's good value if you just need a place to stay. it's centrally located and just a few stops away from popular attractions orchard and also harbourfront which connects to sentosa. clarke quay is also just 1 stop away. do not recommend for family with children due to the small room size.
Yuinayanti C. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Great location

Great location
7.3
Great location but small rooms, nearby mrt china town, near by shopping center, near by china town shopping center
Novita M. Groups Indonesia, December 26, 2012
a lovely hotel with great location

close to MRT, easy to find food around the hotel, clean room
8.3
Porcelain Hotel is a great place to stay. It is very close to MRT station, the room is clean, the staff is helpful and it is so easy to find food around that area. Even the room is quite small but it is nice.
Gedsarin C. Couples Thailand, December 26, 2012
Great Location

near mrt
7.7
This Hotel is near MRT, walking less than 5 mins. and located in center of China Town. There are many kinds of food around hotel all day all night. Only next 2 bus stops or 1 MRT station going to night lift at Clark Quays (can walk around 10-15 mins.) I love location of this hotel so much.
Shopping Tip: Singapore souvenir is so cheap at China Town. You can bargain, if you buy many pieces.
Tommy L. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2012
like the style of the room design.

the whole hotel look classic..
10
overall my partner and i enjoyed our stay in porcelain hotel as we like the room style, we will like to book again and will try the suite room if we could.
Goh C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Convenient
5.7
Our stay was good but the rooms were so small we have not much space to move around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can get to all the tourist attractions within 30 minutes or less from Porcelain Hotel.
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
ideal location but cramped room

gives one an oriental feeling. great ambience though.
8
A pleasant stay despite the limited walking space in our room. Bed is comfortable and the restroom is great too. Location is ideal for those who would like frequent to Chinatown and Clarke Quay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04