arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8170 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8170 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

8.3 Mei S.
Taiwan
October 28, 2013
Good location, tiny room but clean
location, clean, price
Porcelain hotel is located right in chinatown, very convenient to access to MRT or shopping malls. I chose a double bed room while I was there alone, still felt not cozy to stay in such a tiny room without windows. However, accommodation price is relatively inexpensive,and very clean. Recommond to choose it if you only stay in for a night sleep.

6 Bard C.
Singapore
October 27, 2013
Good location which is near to MRT station
Shopping center is nearby, mrt is within reach and food centre is nearby too
It is a good and pleasant hotel to stay in. Staff are friendly too.

7 Rita N.
Indonesia
October 26, 2013
Nice
Comfortable bed, electric pot, clean towels
Comfortable bed after a long activities at noon and near to the place where we can eat and buy souvenir

7.7 Willy T.
Indonesia
October 26, 2013
Easy access to Chinese Food
Quiet, surrounded by many food store, and quick check in/out.
Receiption lighting a little dark, house keeping is never give extra pillow when requested, the answer when asked " we will see"

7.3 Leong N.
Malaysia
October 25, 2013
room small But clean
small, clean & centre location
1st i reserved standard single room, its near roadside, very noisy, i request change room, but they have no more standard room i have to topup S$20 to change better room. if can choose, dont choose the room near road side, totally cant sleep at all.

7 Julian K.
Singapore
October 24, 2013
Chinatown hotel, accessible transport, eateries
Boutique, clean, near MRT (Northeast Line Chinatown)

7.7 Ee K.
Singapore
October 24, 2013
NIL
NIL

8 Nurkholis S.
Indonesia
October 22, 2013
Value for Money
Location, cozy room and big bathroom
The hotel was superb, it was located near the MRT which means easy access anywhere. you can also find many food stalls nearby, and places for you to find souvenirs. the room was big enough, but the bathroom was huge. it was a pleasant stay here.

6.7 Eitan A.
Israel
October 22, 2013
the room size is small, but still feel confortabe.
free wifi
low price but still provide fine service and clean room

7.3 michelle S.
Guam
October 22, 2013
Nice Location
Nice location