arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8181 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8181 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

3.2 vinodhini L.
Singapore
February 10, 2016
Staycation
Booked the executive room. Stuffy and no window. Felt like we were locked up

6.8 Fran T.
Indonesia
February 08, 2016
very good location
room was small even I ordered the superior one.. but everything else was good.. strategic location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station.. good price.. clean room.. recommended..

6.3 Glendon H.
Australia
February 07, 2016
Good location, cheap price, tiny tiny room
Location, cleanliness, quiet
My company only allowed me a cheap hotel, so it isn't like I expected the Taj Mahal. However, the room was tiny, like a broom closet. The fridge did not work. That sucked, in a hot country like Singapore.

6 Siti R.
Singapore
February 06, 2016
clean rooms
eventhough the room is small but it is clean

8 Aik H.
Malaysia
February 05, 2016
Charming hotel
Layout of room, cleanliness and service
Good! They had all the right amenities for a really comfortable stay and the showers were great! Overall, no complaints at all and was thoroughly satisfied.

4 Greg W.
New Zealand
February 05, 2016
Seedy, officious, unwelcoming
A bed for the night
I wouldn't stay again. Like a space saving tyre, my windowless room was claustrophobic and horrible. Staff don't care less and simply officious. This is not my usual Singapore hotel. That was too expensive so had to stay here. Almost as expensive for nothing in return.

5.6 Silvieana L.
Indonesia
February 04, 2016
staff is very awful
Location is very good

8.8 Piyanuch W.
Thailand
February 04, 2016
Nice Location
Very nice Location. Many kind of food. It's near all transporation MRT, Taxi and bus.

7.2 Siang C.
Singapore
February 04, 2016
Good Location, Cozy Room, Classy interior decorations
Good Location, Cozy Room, Classy interior decorations

8.8 Febriyuna K.
Singapore
February 02, 2016
Generally Clean and Good Location
Good location. 5 Mins walk to MRT station and it is really near the town area. The room is clean and cozy.