Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
7197 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (7197)
Sort by:
Madeline G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
fast and easy

the hotel was clean, efficient, and sleek.
7.3
The stay was fine for my purposes-- the room is tiny, but it's very spiffy and clean and comfortable. Bathroom is sizable. Kind of like a great cabin on a boat. Only terrible thing was that there were no windows, which was disorienting.
Annie H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2013
So far ok, near MRT station, and china town.

Nice design, fell warm
7.3
Wyne H. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2013
Small and clean room

Small and clean room with Mcdonald's nearby
6.7
Yeo W. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2013
Value for money.

good location, cost effective, safe.
6
Paradee A. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2013
Good Design Hotel and just 20 steps to MRT

Near MRT China Town, you can find a local breakfast by yourself in the morning. Impressive design.
7.3
It's good to whom dont mind about a small room, The Porcelain Hotel is worth for your money. Too close to MRT China Town, just 20 steps walk.
Jasin W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2013
i order executive room but i got standard room

clean,good internet
6
Nur Q. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2013
Small room, otherwise great.

Fast room service, fast check-in, fast check-out
7
I booked a Deluxe Queen and upon entering the room, I must say, I do agree with the other reviewers about how small the room is. Lucky for me, it was just a staycation night with my girls so I didn't have any luggage so space really wasn't that much of an issue. Oh, extra towel is charged at $20++ if you would like to request for an extra one. Other than that, room service was fast. Check-in and check-out was also fast. Wireless broadband was also fast. I'm a person who likes the dark so the semi-dark (in a good way, not in an eerie way) hallway was nice.
Jasper T. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2013
Disappointing, expensive

Design location
5
This is my second stay in this hotel and must say that I'm quite disappointed. Had to pay double of what I did a few months back to upgrade to the suite room and what I got was a dirty and stained room. Requested for change of bedsheet after they rejected changing rooms for me but the sheets were still stained. I paid for one night which isn't exactly cheap for the rubbish room I got.
Sammy H. Families with young children Vietnam, April 11, 2013
Good to stay, easy to get public transport

Near SMRT, good place to enjoy food at Chinatown and reasonable price
7.3
Satisfied with service, good price, easy to get public transport
Sammy H. Families with young children Vietnam, April 11, 2013
Good location, easy to access to public transport

Location, place for food, easy to use SMRT
7
Easy to go to city center, to SMRT, close to Chinatown with various food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02