Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6274 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6274)
Sort by:
Mark M. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2012
Good location - typically small Singaporean rooms

Quiet, handy to Chinatown MRT, close to many great food outlets
9.3
I like this hotel because of its decore which is cool and dark...just the thing after a long busy day travelling. Rooms are quite small but standard for Singapore. This is my second time to the hotel. One of rooms I stayed in was just acorridor with a bed at the end, but it has all the necessities in a cool porcelain motif. The staff are excellent, friendly and knowledgable. The location is in the heart of Chinatown which hosts markets and many many eateries to suit all budgets. Very handy to the MRT as well. Will be coming back.
Restaurant Tip: Chinatown food fare...hot.hectic and it's where the locals eat..yummy
Jittima A. Groups Thailand, December 10, 2012
Great location

The hotel is in great location for traveling, eating and shopping.
8.3
I stayed there with my friend for 5 nights. The room is new, clean but quite small. Full of facilities. Wi-fi in the room is very fast. The bath room is too big, it's better If use that area for other complementary (example: wardrobe). We must put our Luggages under the bed for more space in the room. But I like this hotel because it is very comfortable For go to any place and many choices for eating. Next time I still choose this hotel in my choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Garden by the bay: very attractive for whom who love Nature (plants) and technology in using power of nature.
Kim B. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2012
Great location

Transport and food onli a minute away
6.3
Great hotel right ,on the edge of Chinatown .,rooms are very small but is really a place to sleep. Service was flood as usual
Yuet W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 10, 2012
Not Good

Clean, Convenient, stylish
6.7
The hotel room i stayed at was horribly tiny. For those who are tall and hunk should not stay at this hotel as its too small for you to move in it.
Ellen H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 9, 2012
Small room, but enough just for staying the night

Good location (near Chinatown MRT)
8
I kinda like the hotel design. The room is really really small, but I guess it's enough for short stays. The room is quite dark. It is not a problem for me since I was only there to sleep, but I guess it might be a problem for people who does not like darkness or kinda claustrophobic.
Chan J. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
6.3
Good place as located in Singapore Chinatown but very small room. Overall was still ok
Phuoc S. Couples Vietnam, December 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Super tiny room in excellent location, right in the heart of China Town
6.7
We were prepared to see the "super tiny" room, thanks to other reviews. However, we were still shock to enter into what they called "superior room". It was enough space for a double bed and a restroom. The bed was comfortable though. However, the hotel location was nothing to complaint, right in the heart of China Town.
Shopping Tip: Shopping street is a few walk away
Phuoc S. Couples Vietnam, December 9, 2012
Clean room but super tiny, excellent location

Clean room but super tiny, excellent location
6.7
We were prepared to see the "super tiny" room, thanks to other reviews. However, we were still shock to enter into what they called "superior room". It was enough space for a double bed and a restroom. The bed was comfortable though. However, the hotel location was nothing to complaint, right in the heart of China Town.
Shopping Tip: Shopping area is just a few walk away
Kim B. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2012
Good convent location

Food n transport close
7.7
Small room but well kept . Stayed here many times because so convenient to MRT , food , shopping
Shu X. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Very small room

near to chinatown mrt and shops
6.3
Room is really small! It's easy to knock into each other. Walls are thin too, and we could practically hear the neighbors' conversation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06