or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6072 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6072)
Sort by:
Michal Z. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
Lovely Hotel but rooms are tiny

Nice and a good location
6.3
We were all relatively happy with the hotel, the staff were friendly, the rooms were clean with great showers. I was however really surprised at just how small the rooms were. I think this is fine for the single, but unless you REALLY get on well with you twin room buddy, you better stay elsewhere.
Michal Z. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
Nice Hotel, small rooms

Good location, cosy
6.3
we were all relatively happy with the hotel, the staff were friendly, the rooms were clean with great showers. i was however really surprised at just how small the rooms were. i think this is fine for the single, but unless you really get on well with you twin room buddy, you better stay elsewhere.
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2012
Exceeded expectation!

reasonable price, friendly staff, central location.
8
Great with Free upgrade! would be better if bed sheets are cleaner though.
Michal Z. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2012
Nice hotel, small

Good location, clean, good showers
6.3
we were all relatively happy with the hotel, the staff were friendly, the rooms were clean with great showers. i was however really surprised at just how small the rooms were. i think this is fine for the single, but unless you really get on well with you twin room buddy, you better stay elsewhere.
Michal Z. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2012
Nice Hotel, good location, small rooms

Showers!
6.3
we were all relatively happy with the hotel, the staff were friendly, the rooms were clean with great showers. i was however really surprised at just how small the rooms were. i think this is fine for the single, but unless you really get on well with you twin room buddy, you better stay elsewhere.
Hendry W. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2012
Good location, nothing else compelled me to stay

"porcelain" feeling
5.7
the location of this hotel is great, near to chinatown mrt, only around 10 minutes walking distance, maybe less than 10. the ambiance and facade of this hotel really reflect porcelain-so-called name. however, not much to cherish from this hotel. the price is not really worth, considering the small room, and the bath amenities is totally screwed. i could get better shampoo and soap from hotel with lesser star. and the worst of all, they force us to pay sgd upfront as a collateral during our stay!
Brenda T. Groups Canada, November 2, 2012
Hotel is in great Location with small dark rooms

Very clean and wonderful staff, wifi in your room,
9.3
The hotel is in great location, staff very helpful and Wifi is available in their room.
Brenda T. Couples Canada, November 2, 2012
Great Location Hotel

Clean, great staff, wifi in your room
8
we loved the stay, the only thing bad thing is the small room, and it is too dark with the black tile in the washroom
Peter B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2012
Fabulous Location

Clean, Sylish
7
This is a traditional style, well maintained, great place to be, if you don't mind small rooms. Quite literally; a double bed wide and not much longer. Very well presented bathroom/shower only, no tub! I asked for a high floor quiet room and got put across a kind of roof area annex and it was exactly as I requested - quiet. There was a window, but not one you could see out of, small and too high up. Anyway, all my Chinese colleagues were booked into a small guest house cubical and screaming at their travel agent for not selecting the Porc-ce-lain which beat their cubical hands down! Would stay again.
Shopping Tip: Huge shopping plaza just across the road Got everything...
Michael A. Business travelers United States of America, November 1, 2012
Decent Room. Good Location

Location
6.7
the stay was ok. i've stayed here before. the staff are ok. most aren't anything special. they don't go the extra mile really. but whenever i called and needed something, they delivered rather quickly. the room was small but it wasn't terrible, the cleanliness could be better. i would recommend to a visitor on holiday who won't be in the room much, due to sightseeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02