Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 7374 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (7374)
Sort by:
Alexandra S. Business travelers Afghanistan, April 26, 2013
Such small room, no window!

Location is quite good
3
Surprise that room has no window and so small and dark. Scary even. Almost no space to open suitcase. Location of hotel is good but this kind of room is not acceptable when most room this class has no window at all and like box -- and hotel didn't inform its like this.
Report this review
Fudji W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2013
hidden

no smile front office, very small room, dark room
4.7
when i check in. actually i want cancel this hotel, but cannot. so shame this hotel.
Report this review
Keerati P. Couples Thailand, April 25, 2013
Small But Perfect Location

Location, Service, Design
6.7
The Location is good... just 2Min walk to MRT. Friendly staff. i recommend the room without window. it was noisy when i slept in the Window-room. my room was small. actually i am ok with small room bcoz i knew it is small before i go. But my room made me feel it is small. i have been in other small room hotel before but this small one is very small for 2 persons. the bigger room in Porcelain is ok. finally i hate the rain shower. the temperature is not stable.
Report this review
Martin S. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 25, 2013
practical + comfortable

clean, location, price
8.3
Report this review
Vyacheslav B. Families with young children Ukraine, April 25, 2013
in heart of chinatown - tiny rooms!!!

noce helpful staff, speed internet in each room, fancy design.
5
the things i would describe below do not come to the staff of the hotel. staff is very helpful, attentive and caring, fast reactive, with great english skills and professionalism. when i was booking this hotel i was distracted by great reception room design and free internet connection. i had read some reviews (tiny rooms, no space) so i choose bigger (i thought so) room deluxe queen room the day i arrive i was shocked how small is it: no corridor, no luggage place, entering directly to room – sink/water tab was right above the bed head, toilet and shower are combined in tiny locker, chair was hidden in a small wall pocket, bed is almost on a floor heading to completely shut window. a/c blows directly to your head. tiny aisle separating this small compartment (hardly called a room). of course, for two people with a child there was no space at all. so we agreed to up-grade our room for premier king room . however, don't be fooled by the room’s name. this room is nothing else than a long corridor with two wall pockets : one for bed and the other for bathroom. this means literally that you going to live not in the room but in tiny long corridor. no place to sit, your luggage rests on a narrow windowsill. design was strange, no proper lighting in bathroom, dim light only, so it was difficult for me to shave without cutting myself. dark bathroom’s design made me feel depressed. once again, thanks to malfunction of a/c and caring staff, we were moved again, which is was similar type but a little bit wider (there was a separate luggage closet and white room design made it feel more spacious. however, still you are living in a long tiny corridor. -bathroom was wider however, no shelves on the wall of shower and above the sink. we have no place to put our bathroom equipment. - having big square a/c right above the bed made the situation even more difficult. no breakfast, no pool, no gym. not worth the money paid.
Report this review
Hong W. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2013
fantastic,great and comfortable

Good staff attitude with friendly smile,comfortable bed and good loctation
9.3
I this hotel a lot,the design is so special and the bed is the one i most like it, soft and comfortable. As usual I book a standerd queen room but for my suprises they upgrape my room to suites room.
Report this review
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2013
soso...nothing much to say about the small rooms..

location, easy to get to mrt, food court
5.7
Report this review
Nina H. Couples Finland, April 25, 2013
Small but nice rooms, great value for money.

Location, aircon, desing
8.7
Report this review
Peter B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2013
Small, clean, convenient and economical.

Location price convenience.
6.3
Nice simple hotel very small rooms but well located reasonably priced and polite staff.
Report this review
Zhong H. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2013
Very good, recommanded

Design, embiance, comfortable, location
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01