Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 8028 reviews

5033 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (8028)
Sort by:
Sin M. Families with older children Macau, July 15, 2013
Got quite a lot of local food..

It is clean only
6.3
Room are too small.. Air conditioner is too cold.. Room service is quite good..
Report this review
Choo C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2013
I love the design at the lobby,even in the room.

The staffs, design and location
8.3
Great and comfortable. Whatever I needed,the staffs is very professional and prompt: Nevertheless,the location is good,only take ten mins public transport to town areas,orchard road. Even at night,theres a lot of restuarants are still operating and at least two convinient stores are opened like 711 or cheers. 5 mins walk from MRT train station.
Report this review
Nichaghang N. Groups Thailand, July 15, 2013
Comfortable night

Clean, near the MRT and interesting place
9
The staff is so nice and well manage. In the 2nd day of my stay, I tried to get into the room after a long day but it seem that the room door was broken. However, the staff give us the key of another room immediately and request us to wait while they fixing the door. I feel impressed with their problem solving (quick and make the customer feel comfortable). Moreover, the hotel locates in the good location for food during the day and night.
Report this review
Erwin A. Groups Indonesia, July 15, 2013
Easy to access, good location near MRT Station

Near MRT Station, Near Food Area, Easy to find
6.3
This Hotel have a good location but the room is to small and the air con layout is bad
Report this review
Erwin A. Groups Indonesia, July 15, 2013
standard room but good location

good location near MRT station
6.3
I was very glad when i found this hotel location which is near MRT Station and food court, but i find that the room is to small for family and the aircon location is bad
Report this review
Erwin A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2013
nice and comfortable stay

location is near MRT and restaurant
7
I stay at this hotel at 3rd day. And I enjoyed my stay because this hotel have an excellent location which near MRT station and many chinese restaurant
Report this review
Sadish R. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Extremely small rooms

location and clean
5.3
Report this review
Emeric D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 14, 2013
Great location but the room was too small

Great location, lots of Chinese restaurants around, near MRT
7.3
The room they had for me was very small. It would have been ok if it had windows, but it didnt. It felt suffocating so I had requested to be upgraded for a bigger room for an additional 70SGD per night. The new room was ok, with jaccuzi. You have to open the windows to see outside (wooden windows). There was no office table so this is plainly for sleeping/relaxation.
Report this review
Chiew K. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Pleasant and hassle-free

clean, value-for-money and centrally located
9
Pleasant. Staff were helpful and attentive to my needs. Clean room and reliable room service.
Report this review
Chomchai P. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2013
Perfect Traveller's choice

Close to MRT and food, Clean, nice and easy
8
The room is clean and tidy but a little bit too small. That's the reason why everything in the room is kept in small space. The refridgerator is very small but that's not the problem. The problem is that it doesn't give any cool temperature at all. i have to put all water bottles infront of the air-con which is better than the fridge. The location of the hotel is perfect. it is very close to the ChinaTown MRT.
Report this review
Previous page 2221 - 2230 of 5033 reviews Next page
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SpaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03