or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5956 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (5956)
Sort by:
Sendri W. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2012
nice hotel

location
4.7
comfortable hotel, sits in the center of china town so it is crowded at night. the service is quite good, the reception is very helpful to answer any question. cleaning staff is not so good, the bed sheet is not nice and tidy it seems they didn't clean it whatsoever.
Sendri W. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2012
nice hotel

location
4.7
comfortable hotel, sits in the center of china town so it is crowded at night. the service is quite good, the reception is very helpful to answer any question. cleaning staff is not so good, the bed sheet is not nice and tidy it seems they didn't clean it whatsoever.
Grace F. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2012
Location is great but less staff

Location is accessible
7.7
The hotel is perfect, the location was accessible but the staff is unbelievable horrible. We came in the evening and since we had so much luggage I had to carry it my self to enter the hotel. I got bit help from the receptionist but they should have at least 1 person doing the luggage!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take hop-on and hop-off bus to find good places to visit!
Chandra H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2012
Good Hotel for budget Tourist

Near China Town, Culinair and shopping Shouvenir
6.7
nice, clean and staff are very helpful during my stay
Shopping Tip: China Town souvenir shop very Cheap and a lot of souvenir can be found here, the price are good for budget back packer tourist
Hoe J. Business travelers South Korea, September 15, 2012
Nice but small

clean and good water pressure
7.7
3 nights at the twin room. Rooms were small as expected but it was clean and not too noisy. The shower was good with high water pressure. Do not recommend the executive rooms. It is smaller than you think. The twin was quite okay. Good location in middle of the china towm. Close to subway and many restaurenat. to its price , it was worth it
Christian A. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2012
Quiet and good location

room service
9
Have a great stay here with my partner. Good place to sleep after a whole days sightseeing. Very near to MRT chinatown.
Roberto P. Couples Australia, September 13, 2012
Nice location...but small room

Near the hustle and bustle of Chinatown
6.3
the hotel was pretty nice and similar with what the pictures show. good location next to chinatown. the rooms that we got however was very small and very cramped. there was barely enough space to store our luggage. food around the area was pretty decent.
Kamarudin I. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Good Location but not friendly hotel

No Pros
2.3
I checked-in in the evening and found out the hotel house keeping already went back. I requested for soap and shampoo which can only be delivered in 1 hour due to no housekeeper on standby at night. The rooms was very small. I cannot walk from the door to the bathroom without my head bumping onto the TV (fixed to the wall). The bathroom was dirty and no shampoo or soap provided (you have to request). Due to the F1 (the week after that) season, the hotel price was increased from the standard price.
Adran W. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Great location but rooms too small!

Location
6
We had a decent stay over in Porcelain but the rooms were really very small as we did not expect it to be. There were no space to put our luggage and our bed sheets had stains on it. The staff are not friendly at all, no smiles or warm welcomes were shown at all throughout our stay! But we didn't bother much as we are happy to be near to all the food galore and the mrt station was a step away!
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are planning to stay in this hotel, make sure you like the other person due to its limited space available as you both will pretty much be close to each other! Enjoy!
Eric P. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2012
Jail house

Postion
6
No window. felt like I was in a jail. Will not visit again for that reason. But room was clean
Restaurant Tip: Great nearby for eating.. massage and shopping also very close...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04