Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 7453 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (7453)
Sort by:
Kimberly H. Families with older children United States of America, April 15, 2013
Mixed Feelings

Location and Price
6.7
Just Average. I booked two executive rooms. One was very small but nice. The second was on the ground floor near reception, small, noisy, and smelled very bad. Luck of the draw on rooms here I think.
Report this review
Anan S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2013
the hotel room are small but easy to walk

closed to local resataurant, easy walk to Clarke Quay , closed to China town MRT
6.3
evrything are good, I got the room clean but in the room staff forget to offer a Tea Pot and Hair Dryer, we have to asked. And on the check out date , we are go out for shopping came back to the hotel about 12.38 am. we can not go in the room the room are automatic lock, we come back to reception asked them why they inform late check out at 12.00 we are over .38 minute if we wanna come in they have to charge 24 singapore dollar. We asked them we have the luggage in the room How to pick up. Staff inform we have to pay for over time 24 Singapore dollar and we can come in the room to pick up on luggage. sometime i think unfair just a little can be offer anyway is my fault.
Report this review
Victor G. Couples Uzbekistan, April 15, 2013
Good location, easy access to public transport.

Fast internet, comfortable bed, clean but very small room.
8
It takes us 5 mins to check in our room on fourth level. Our room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and softhearted. There were lot of small but good restaurants near the Porcelain Hotel.
Report this review
Vicky B. Business travelers Vietnam, April 15, 2013
Nice Hotel

view, design, location
8
Report this review
See C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Good

Warm, harmony, quite
7.7
Report this review
Insia L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 14, 2013
A pleasant stay

convenient location, clean room, good internet connection
8
The location of the hotel is great; close to the SMRT (just a 1-2 min walk)and many attractions and good restaurants nearby. The room is clean. The staff of the hotel is also nice.
Report this review
Fredric P. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2013
Great location, nothing else!!!

Location, Location, Location!
5.7
If it's a great location you are looking for this is, BUT besides the location this has little to recommend it. Having reserved a room for four nights we arrived in Singapore and were taken to a claustrophobic box with no windows that contained a bed, TV small bath and that's it! They had a SGD10 upgrade which we asked about and were taken to a little larger room but also without a window or any spare space. Finally, at an additional cost of 31 SGD/night we upgraded to a room with a bed, TV small foyer and bath. The room had no hotel information book and we had to co0nstantly badger the front desk for information on where to find things. A small switch next to the front door turned on the make or do not disturb light but there was nothing to indicate this and we returned after a long, hot day to a room that had not been made up. The staff was helpful, the room decor is relatively new and the bathrooms are exquisite but be aware the standard guest room is only 8-12 sqm and has no windows nor work space. The location is perfect, right in the centre of Chinatown, surrounded by restaurants, shops, boutiques and the Chinatown Night Market is right around the corner. The MRT and SBS stops are less than two blocks away and as a place to rest your head it is perfect but don;t plan on spending a great amount of time in your room! No restaurant, fitness facilities,business center, etc. Room Tip: If you must have a window make sure you specify this on your inquiry.
Report this review
Madeline G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
fast and easy

the hotel was clean, efficient, and sleek.
7.3
The stay was fine for my purposes-- the room is tiny, but it's very spiffy and clean and comfortable. Bathroom is sizable. Kind of like a great cabin on a boat. Only terrible thing was that there were no windows, which was disorienting.
Report this review
Annie H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2013
So far ok, near MRT station, and china town.

Nice design, fell warm
7.3
Report this review
Wyne H. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2013
Small and clean room

Small and clean room with Mcdonald's nearby
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06