Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6274 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6274)
Sort by:
Boo G. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Nothing else but good location.

Good location
3.3
It's easy to move around, shopping, eating & nightlife. Service really sucks. Very noisy specially at night. It's gonna be the first and last stay in this hotel.
Weitse C. Couples Taiwan, November 4, 2012
Good Location And Unique Design

Surrounded By Delicious Foods Stalls
5
Very small room without window. We were booked for Standard Queen room. Just a very small path for you to walk in then the queen size bed is on your side. No places to leave lugguge, hanging clothes or table to write. You have to do all the activeties on the bed, if you are a "bed person".. will be good place for you. Pro: good size of bath room and unique design. Con: too small the worst thing is without Window.(Agoda should indicate for those hotel without window)
Daniel H. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2012
Strategic location but tiny room

Strategic location to shop, food, or mrt
6.3
It really strategic, near mrt, food, and souvenir shops. Just a little walk, you can find bee cheng hiang or massage near hotel. It has a massage facility. It don't give breakfast, but many food near there. Tiny room with a bad sound proof of the room. You can hear of neighbour door closed.
Restaurant Tip: Try harbin beer near the hotel. It is a chinese food restaurant which very crowded, nice taste but affordable price
Jason H. Business travelers Australia, November 4, 2012
Ease of convenience in the the China Town district

Location Location Location
6
Such a small room with no windows. Do not expect room for 2 or more luggage because there's no room to place them. If you are claustrophobic then I suggest looking elsewhere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great for tourist interested in the history of China Town in Singapore. A very busy area with restaurants in almost every corner. Close to MRT which is about 10min away from Orchard RD
Wai P. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 4, 2012
Lovely hotel & great location

Free WIFI and reasonable price
8.3
Nice hotel staff, great location as it's 3 mins walk from public transportation, especially when you go with younger children!!
Sujono L. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2012
Great location with super tiny room

location
6.3
we had a difficulty in locating the hotel on our first day because it was not visible from the China Town MRT exit, but it turned out to be a stone throw distance from the MRT exit. just across the people's park complex. it was a room with no frill, simple and accomodating, but too small, even for just a couple.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the heart of China Town, 3 - 4 blocks away from the Budha Tooth Relic Temple, surrounded by lots of restaurants and hawker foods.
Bernardita L. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2012
Super Small rooms with so much price

location
3.7
We booked the hotel because of its locatiom. I was suprised when I see the room that would only fit a single person. The room is too small that even the luggage could not fit! When I see it, I immediately went back to the front desk to ask for a refund and they declined our request. They said the hotel is booked by a third party and that we cannot refund the money. What we did is we upgraded the room and added S$300 more. I honestly will not ever again come back for this hotel. The corridor is too dark that you can get easily freaked out. Even their blowdrier is not working.
Shopping Tip: If your after the cheap shopping spree you must come to Chinatown
Michal Z. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
Lovely Hotel but rooms are tiny

Nice and a good location
6.3
We were all relatively happy with the hotel, the staff were friendly, the rooms were clean with great showers. I was however really surprised at just how small the rooms were. I think this is fine for the single, but unless you REALLY get on well with you twin room buddy, you better stay elsewhere.
Michal Z. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
Nice Hotel, small rooms

Good location, cosy
6.3
we were all relatively happy with the hotel, the staff were friendly, the rooms were clean with great showers. i was however really surprised at just how small the rooms were. i think this is fine for the single, but unless you really get on well with you twin room buddy, you better stay elsewhere.
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2012
Exceeded expectation!

reasonable price, friendly staff, central location.
8
Great with Free upgrade! would be better if bed sheets are cleaner though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07