Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8326 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8326 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Chi C. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
good place, close to mrt
location, good price and comfortable
if you like old chinese culture, you must choice this hotel.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Chi C. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
good. close to mrt station
location, good price and comfortable
good for 2 person. the price is good. 3 minute to mrt and market place.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Bill Y. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Good value and good location
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Location near MRT and access to fast food and local eateries were important as there are no dining facilities within the hotel. Room was clean although very small in size. No handsoap was provided in sink so had to use bodywash.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Sififi S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
IT A CLEAN ROOM AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Nice, good location and friendly staff
Stay was good with quite room, and walking around looking for food and shopping.I have great stay at Porcelain Hotel. It is in the central of the city. The room are nice and comfortable to stay. I also can easily access to the transport which i want. Would recommend people to stay as value for money.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

kwonjae S. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Never never stay this hotel
none none none
Worst experiece ever. I checked in the hotel two times. I had to transfer in Singapore. I booked superior Queen room. When I first checked in, the staff gave me standard room. I thought the room is smaller than what I saw in the website. so I asked her whether it is right room,she told me it is. Two days later I came back from Thailand and I checked in this hotel again. This time I had a photo of the room. I showed the picture and told her(the same staff)two days ago I stayed a wrong room. Then she admited she made a mistake. Anyways I was so pissed. If i had not showing the photo, she would have cheated me. After coming back I wanted her to be punished. so I called the hotel. Guess what they denied that they made a mistake. They are keep telling me it was the right type. Can u belive that? Please do not stay that hotel
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Ma M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good
Access, comfort, cleanliness
My stay at porcelain hotel was comfortable over-all, the staff were nice and accommodating. The hotel is also near the shops.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Kittipong T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice place
Price Location Service
Great to stay in this hotel. There are comfortable to you and good service if you choose this hotel.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

jc C. from France
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
BAsic room in city center
Very centrally located , clean
Good if you are sightseeing. Small room, only for sleeping !
Reviewed August 28, 2013

yongkang S. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
The price is reasonable, good location, and clean
The price is reasonable, good location, and clean room
The price is reasonable, good location, and clean room
Reviewed August 28, 2013

yongkang S. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
good location, and clean
good location, and clean room
The price is reasonable, good location, and clean room
Reviewed August 28, 2013