or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6103 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6103)
Sort by:
Kim B. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2012
Clean hotel in handy area

Handy to transport and food
7.3
stayed many times and will return. new changed staff need to be trained in the reason why they are there. original staff still very courteous and helpful. clean and tidy hotel with very small rooms which are functional for a few days. this hotel is not the sort that you stay in the room all day to relax. get out and enjoy the area and shop etc. use the hotel only as somewhere to sleep after a long day of sightseeing and shopping. right in the middle of chinatown and an easy walk to everywhere or a few dollar taxi to the rest of singapore. mrt and busses only a few minutes walk away.
Supawat M. Business travelers Thailand, September 20, 2012
Great location

Great location, free wifi
7
The hotel is located close to both the north east line and east west line MRT. There is food around. but room is so small.
Candy C. Groups Indonesia, September 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

great hotel
8
i will stay at this hotel again if i come to singapore again. although the room was very small but the location was very good
Shin H. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Great location but tiny room

Good locations for food
5
Hotel lobby is small but nicely decorate. The room is too small! When first open the room, it's smelly. After turn on the aircon for quite a while, the smell just gone :( Room is too small and the bedsheet is not clean :(
Ooi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Free wifi inside room.
6.7
overall my stay quite satisfactory. room are quite, clean and tidy but a bit small in size. public transport is not a problem. food is easily availiable. just walk out of the hotel and there are plenty restaurant around.
Roselina A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2012
comfy, clean, and conveniently located

Clean and roomier than other comparable hotels.
7.7
i love this place. clean, comfortable, and convenient location. i just wish they have an option for lan because their internet were not working well sometimes. also, one of the tv channels that was playing the "voice" had such bad reception which gives a screeching sound in the background. that was a bit of a dissapointment as i was looking forward to watch the show.
Fatih K. Couples Turkey, September 18, 2012
Not recommended...

Location, quality of bed
3
We stayed 4 days with my wife. Hotel located in Chinatown, one of the attractive place in Singapore, but smells very bad. At the entrance, receptionist welcome you but they are not cooperative at all. I have asked their help twice and I was rejected both of them. They have no intention to help. They treated people like a thief by taking provision from credit card although there isnt anything in mini bar. It is the worst room I have ever stayed in my life. We booked deluxe one, with 13-14 sq m. Everything is very compact but no room to turn or put your luggage. For myself, I was counting my days to complete my trip.
Shopping Tip: Bazaar in Pagoda street and Buddha Tooth Relic Temple
Roselina A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Good value for money

great location,great price. Free wifi.clean and comfortable rooms.
7.7
Nice and clean rooms. Friendly staff. Convenient location. I will stay here again. One of the tv channels weren't working well but that's minor issue.
Li Z. Couples China, September 17, 2012
Nice location, cleaned room

Lots of restaurants nearby
10
Lots of restaurants nearby, Nice location, cleaned room.
Huu T. Families with older children Vietnam, September 17, 2012
Tot

Thuan tien o khu Chinatown
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02