arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8177 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8177 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

9 David A.
United Kingdom
August 05, 2013
Very clean
Clean close to transport shops and dinning
we stayed an extra night and we are booked there on the way home

7.3 Wee H.
Malaysia
August 05, 2013
Good and Comfortable Bed to stay
Bed, Cleanliness & Location
AT first glance on the exterior of the hotel, it looks decent and great. However, the lobby is a little too dim where it's quite dark when at night. Other than that, it is a fine hotel to stay.

6 Randy S.
United States
August 04, 2013
It's ok
It was pretty clean and not that smelly
My stay was okay. I would prefer to stay somewhere else.

5 LI Y.
Malaysia
August 04, 2013
Disappointed
Friendly staff
When we go bck at night then we realise that the floor n bed also wet. We request to chg our room but staff say full booking. Exexutive room without window. Bad.

4.3 Kuldeep K.
India
August 03, 2013
Room size are very small
Only location was good
Rooms are very small 6 out of 10 customer always asked to upgrade the rooms once they reached there. Seems hotel is selling these rooms cheap showing nice picture as they know people will upgrade surely once they check in and they will be able to make money. No breakfast facility

8.3 samli A.
Indonesia
August 03, 2013
very near from mrt station & clean enough
very near from mrt station, alot of restourants araund hotel, and souvenir market
no additional extrabed because the room too small, but the staff attentive to us because we have a young children and use stroller, so they give room in ground floor.

7 Florence L.
Australia
August 03, 2013
Clean, cosy
Smart room space, nice design
Arrived at 2am and left at 7am. Very cosy, limited space, a little claustrophobic. Otherwise clean and interesting use of space. Great for a lone traveller, pricy though

5 xanthe C.
Singapore
August 03, 2013
boutique hotel
design, accessibility, location
it was alright. easy to get to but not worth the price. bed was uncomfortably soft and the room even upfraded, was tiny

5.3 Xiao H.
Malaysia
August 02, 2013
Dont ask for much given the affordable price
Centrally located, near to mrt and many dining places around
Toilet was not clean, a bunch of hair found on the floor. One of the lights spoiled. But the design of the room is nice. Room quite spacious too.

5.7 Jessie T.
Malaysia
August 02, 2013
great location small rooms
located in china town, easy access to food and transport
the room was soooo small which i was surprise, but it was clean and tidy. might choose to stay in a non single room for a bigger room. easy access for famous food in singapore like porridge and bbq pork slice.