arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8262 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8262 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

James C.
Malaysia
August 15, 2013
Room very small and darkly lit along the walkway
Centrally located, new and clean.
Overall is conveniently located but the hotel is a bit small for families. Even the largest Executive rooms are small. Walkway and rooms are hard to find. Crowded and always busy.

IN N.
Macau
August 15, 2013
Nice stay but small room
Good design, comfortable room, nice staff

Mohit P.
Indonesia
August 15, 2013
A good hotel
design and location
Although i stayed here for one day only, it was a pleasant stay, I would like to stay here again. The only hiccup was that the rooms were quite small, but that i salmost always the case with Singapore. Some rooms had no windows on them. Overall a good stay though

Cathleen R.
Philippines
August 15, 2013
comfortable and cheap
fast internet, easy access to transport and fast internet

Pattama P.
Thailand
August 15, 2013
Thanks for good welcome
Room, bathroom and door

Chong T.
Singapore
August 14, 2013
comfortable and value-for-money stay
comfortable room with nice decoration, good location,
Had really enjoyed my stay in the hotel.The room were clean and tidy with a minimalist design that is to my liking. The hotel is well situated beside a shopping mall and train staion, and there are eateries and pub within walking distance of the hotel.

Tyivin W.
Indonesia
August 14, 2013
Very small room but superb location
Superb location, close to MRT
The room is very small. Bed is ok, the bathroom is very small. The best thing about this hotel is the location. Its close to MRT, a lot of restaurant and night life entertainment.

YT C.
Malaysia
August 14, 2013
not worth
food, public transports, fast internet
price is not worth for the room, very small room! but is very good location, a lot of china restaurant around! 5 minutes walk to mrt station! if others choice to make, i'll recommended hotel 1929.

Adam B.
Australia
August 14, 2013
Clean but tiny room with no windows
Clean, good location

Suet N.
Malaysia
August 13, 2013
Comfortable bed with free WIFI
WIFI, comfy bed and good shower place