Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 8034 reviews

5040 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (8034)
Sort by:
Syed Z. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2013
Nothing great

Clean room, easy access from carpark, no disturbance
5.3
No comment
Report this review
Debbie C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Memorable, feel good to stay in this hotel.

Near to chinatown, clean and comfortable room.
6.7
Memorable, feel good and comfortable to stay in with high speed internet. Will come again on my next trip.
Report this review
Wijan T. Solo travelers Thailand, June 15, 2013
Valuable hotel

Good location
7
Report this review
Huan S. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2013
great location but room is very small.

location, affordable, convinence
6.3
it was good enough for what i was looking for. if you dont plan to stay in a hotel for most of the time this is the place for you.
Report this review
Nguyen Q. Families with young children Vietnam, June 15, 2013
smallest space of room I have never seen before

near the public transport
6
the smallest space of room I have never seen before but I thnk this hotel is acceptable
Report this review
Sonia M. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2013
Good Decent Stay

Close to City, prices more affordable than to those located near town
7
Report this review
Bhrae S. Couples Thailand, June 13, 2013
Great hotel, very close to MRT, fast WIFI

Location, Great shower, great attentive staff
9.7
Report this review
Panarat C. Business travelers Thailand, June 12, 2013
Good location

Location, value for money
7.7
Report this review
Weng O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2013
reasonably comfortable - let down by the incident

location location location
6.3
Asked for a morning wakeup call at 8am as I needed to get to the airport the next morning, despite reminded the staff at the early hour in the morning, the wakeup call didn’t come through, I was woke up by my mobile phone instead. When I questioned the staff at the counter, instead of apology, she insisted that their hotel system showed that I did picked up the wakeup call as if I was lying or trouble maker! How can I prove to her that I was telling the true?! I was made to feel like I was a fool, poor customer handling skills! Overall the room was clean and reasonable comfortable, however, the TV wasn’t working and the kettle has no plug for it, the only plug I could find was high up behind the TV but the cable couldn’t reach so the only way I can use the kettle is to hold the kettle while it cooking and boiling!
Report this review
Suren D. Couples Sri Lanka, June 12, 2013
Room Too Small

close to the MRT
6.7
Room Too Small Good stay, the location is good, close to the MRT. The rooms are too small and not satisfied with room service.
Report this review
Previous page 2341 - 2350 of 5040 reviews Next page
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SpaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01