arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8181 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8181 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

6.7 SAI K.
United Kingdom
July 30, 2013
okay hotel
friendly staff, good location, cheap price
The stay was okay in general but there is room of improvement. I don't understand what's the reason behind not allowing more than 2 devices to be connected to the internet as it's free anyway. They refused to give me another code when i requested for one.

6.7 Marcellus E.
Indonesia
July 30, 2013
Nice old buildings
Good location, Nice design, Easy access
Good location but the bed is a little short. I even have to bend my legs while i'm sleeping.

8.3 Dac T.
Vietnam
July 30, 2013
nice
near the MRT station. many local dishes around the hotel. nice decoration.
It was a nice trip to Singapore with my friends. I think The Porcelain hotel place a important role in my holiday. Nearing the MRT station, many local dishes around, nearing the night live Clarke Quay,... are some of many features of this hotel.

6.3 Carsten F.
Germany
July 30, 2013
Nice boutique hotel in Chinatown
Location, price, and food stalls nearby
Good location, near CBD; reasonable price, good location for Chinese hawker food at night.

5.3 Justin Y.
Malaysia
July 29, 2013
Good location
good location. Value for money
value for money and good location. Very small room (standard queen) and not very clean but still bearable. Had to park the car at the roadside and put parking coupon for day n night. Many Chinese restaurants nearby and mrt nearby too.

7.7 Huang V.
Singapore
July 29, 2013
A Very Relaxing Stay
Clean Room, Interesting decoration
It Was A great Stay, NIce experience, Will choose back the hotel If I was at the same area. Great Location as it was near to Shopping more and resturant.

7.7 Bill Y.
United States
July 29, 2013
Good location and value for money
location, free internet, free bottle water
fine, location was only reason for staying here though

6.3 Yansvivi Y.
Indonesia
July 29, 2013
nice stay witt hotel chinese design
easy access to mrt, central location, chinatown area
Nice stay,bed is comfortable, but the room is a little bit small,and table is small to put laptop. Good thing is near china town MRT and china town point shopping mall. There are alot of chinese and local restaurant near by. Check in and check out is quite fast. Easy to call cab.

8 Rully H.
Indonesia
July 29, 2013
Clean and new
Clea, sentrally located, near to mrt
Nice, the room is quite small but clean and look new

7 YOSHIKI S.
Japan
July 29, 2013
Convenient
Convenient, clean and service
It is located in Chinatown and convenient for shopping and sightseeing.