Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
7192 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (7192)
Sort by:
Chor C. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Total disappointment

None
4.3
We got a room which looks okay at first. The main problem arise when we got into our bed. 1) the smell of the bedhead & pillows. 2) the itch on our skin ( i suspect they nvr change the bed sheet) 3) the sound proofing is very very bad. Listening to neighbour room flushing toilet all night long
Chung Y. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Great location but with limited parking

Location is okay, can easily find food
7
Hotel do not provide their own parking lot for customers, there are only two rows parking in front of the hotel(very limited).We are from Malaysia and we drive to Singapore, so when we reach there, we need to park our car there but unfortunately we do not prepare the parking coupon, so the hotel staff ask us to go buy the coupon at "Cheers"(convenience shop). We only need SGD2 coupon,but the MOQ is one booklet cost SGD20. No choice, we go back to the hotel feedback to the staff, the staff only told us that " Our customer seldom drive here,they always take public transport here, we do not have single piece of the coupon to sell you, unless you go ask other drivers (one car by one car) ,see whether people can sell you the coupon or not." So, I go out and ask driver by driver, luckily, got one driver can sell me the SGD2(4 pieces of SGD0.5 coupon), but his behaviour also not that good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't drive there,take public transport there.
Charmaine C. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Chic room and great location

Big bed, nice bathroom, quiet.
7.3
booked a exec room for valentine's day. room was much bigger(incld hallway) compared to my friend who book a exec. friendly staffs and quiet environment. only thing is the lightings are insufficient in the room, and the morning light can peek in the room windows as there is no curtains. and upon check in for my room, a wet towel is left behind by housekeeping.
Anil D. Solo travelers India, February 15, 2013
Great Location but small rooms

Located in the Heart of China Town
7
Edina E. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2013
great location but small room

comfy bed and pillows
7.3
the bed has unique design and it's very comfy - love it. the shower is good too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to chinatown mrt and hawker centre is just opposite the hotel
Pui L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2013
great location but small room

near chinatoen mrt
6
this hotel too small and the soundproof too bad ,but it near china town can buy think and foods eazy, use MRT to go any where very eazy
Shopping Tip: near chinatown
Vidya S. Couples Sri Lanka, February 15, 2013
Not bad

Small
5
we stayed for couple hours because we had transit for 5hours. very small rooms no porter service.
Restaurant Tip: Asians restaurantns around hotel
Gilles T. Couples France, February 15, 2013
Small room... But good quality hotel...

Clean hotel
9.7
Receptionnist very nice. You can give your bagage in hotel before go to the airport...
Benjamin J. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Value for Money

Location and Decor
8.3
The Porcelain hotel is definitely value for money when staying in Singapore. It is centrally located in Chinatown, right next to an mrt station, shopping centres and the Chinatown food markets. The room itself was a bit small (superior room), but it made good use of the space (space under the bed for large suitcases etc) and was well decorated (everything you see online is what you get). The bed was comfortable and there service was decent.
Si Z. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Clean and good

well designed hotel
7.7
Good. Will visit again. Clean and good. Well designed and have wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01