or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6749 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6749)
Sort by:
Jess N. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great location but small room

Near to China Town MRT
8.3
The room was clean and comfortable but a bit small. The interior design is good but the lights a bit dimmed. It's good if can be adjusted to brighter light. The shower is great. But the cons is there is only a small mirror in the bathroom but the hair dryer is installed in the room. So I found difficult to set/dry my hair without a mirror. Overall is good and very near to chinese eateries and MRT.
Shopping Tip: Near to China Town and MRT.
Koey W. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

design
8
there is only one mirror in my room, which is in the washroom. i have to bend over the basin to apply my make-ups. the room is really very small!!
Andy W. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Small Very Small

Comfortable bed
7
Every time when we wan to book into a hotel . it always come with the excitement of how the room will be liked, to my astonishment, the rooms in porcelain hotel is very small .. I was staying in a superior queen room for two .. there was no space to walk at all .. noises from the corridor could also be heard easily.. But if you want to stay just for a night . that will be recommended, anyway you will be paying for what you get.
Siriporn R. Families with young children Thailand, December 24, 2012
great location and the hotel is very clean

modern design and the lighting is very sexy
8.3
The hotel room are small with no window.But the good thing is it is very clean and close to the china town station so, it is easy to go anywhere.
Michelle H. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
VERY SMALL ROOMS AND VERY DARK+ NO MIRRORS

LOCATION, CLEAN, NICE STAFF
3.3
I DIDNT LIKE THIS HOTEL. ALL ROOMS WERE VERY SMALL EVEN IF I WANTED TO BOOK THE BIGEST ROOM IT WAS STILL VERY SMALL. THE LIGHT IN THE ROOMS WERE VERY DARK AND I DIDNT HAVE ANY MIRROR IN THE ROOM ONLY SMALL ONE IN THE BATHROOM
Koey W. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

the design of the hotel is good, great service
9
the moment we went in the room, we are very shock by the room size. it is not what we have expected from the pictures shown online. overall design and everything is good. on the second day my boyfriend actually find the room cosy.
Shunfa L. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2012
Awesome boutique hotel with great location

A taste of old chinatown in contemporary style
8.7
2 mins walk from Chinatown MRT. Bountiful of eateries around the area. Love the old Chinese Chinatown concept. Value for money
Chen S. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Great location, small room

Location
7.3
We stayed 2 nights on the hotel. room allocated to us have no window but could live without for us. convenient location with walking distance from public transport.
Noor A. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
marvellous

exposed bathtub
7.3
unexpected doule storey room with very unique and stylish designs. cozy room which suits couples needs. thumbs up
Chooi P. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location, only a few minutes to walk to Chinatown MRT station.
6.7
The hotel’s location is the major reason for my decision to stay. Since I had a business trip to a company that locates not far from the hotel, only less than 10 minutes walking. The hotel locates near Chinatown MRT station only 2-3 minutes, hence if you intend to go there by MRT, it will be very convenient. The corridors are quite dim. The room is relatively small but well function. If you do not plan to use most of your time there in the hotel room, this hotel could be a good choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03