arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8261 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8261 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Justin Y.
Malaysia
July 29, 2013
Good location
good location. Value for money
value for money and good location. Very small room (standard queen) and not very clean but still bearable. Had to park the car at the roadside and put parking coupon for day n night. Many Chinese restaurants nearby and mrt nearby too.

Huang V.
Singapore
July 29, 2013
A Very Relaxing Stay
Clean Room, Interesting decoration
It Was A great Stay, NIce experience, Will choose back the hotel If I was at the same area. Great Location as it was near to Shopping more and resturant.

Bill Y.
United States
July 29, 2013
Good location and value for money
location, free internet, free bottle water
fine, location was only reason for staying here though

Yansvivi Y.
Indonesia
July 29, 2013
nice stay witt hotel chinese design
easy access to mrt, central location, chinatown area
Nice stay,bed is comfortable, but the room is a little bit small,and table is small to put laptop. Good thing is near china town MRT and china town point shopping mall. There are alot of chinese and local restaurant near by. Check in and check out is quite fast. Easy to call cab.

Rully H.
Indonesia
July 29, 2013
Clean and new
Clea, sentrally located, near to mrt
Nice, the room is quite small but clean and look new

YOSHIKI S.
Japan
July 29, 2013
Convenient
Convenient, clean and service
It is located in Chinatown and convenient for shopping and sightseeing.

Judy S.
Australia
July 28, 2013
Great location but room very small
Close to public transport, food and nightlife
For the room we got, I'm not sure if it was worth the extra money we paid. It was a small room, bed was too low and was way too soft. I stayed at the hotel for three nights and our room was not cleaned. They simply put clean towels and left the room as is, didn't even vacuum. Location is really good, less than a few minutes from the train station and at the door step of Chinatown market.

Lawrence O.
Singapore
July 28, 2013
Good location, clean room and near restaurants
Good location, clean room and near restaurants
Very good business hotel located right within reach of the business district. Would recommend to business travellers.

Nova S.
Indonesia
July 28, 2013
easy access near mrt station
near mrt station,night market and food street
the room is too dark and when you take a bath the water goes straight to the room's carpet and it make room become damp and smelly.internet access is fast.the location is in the heart of chinatown means more food,good location for photo shoot

Tanakorn L.
Thailand
July 27, 2013
Good to stay overnight and get rest.
close to MRT, fair price, free wifi
Just as typical budget hotels in HK, JP and SG, it is designed to be compact. Every single inch is money thus the room is so small. However it has what it is supposed to have i.e. clean bed and bathroom, good shower (hot and cold), free wifi in room, small desk to put things on. That's all I need. Large TV is also available but I barely watch. 2 hangers but no closet. 1 tiny frige. 1 secure locker. I think it is enough for the price.