arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8191 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8191 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Muhammad S.
Singapore
July 17, 2013
it was an enjoyable stay
clean comfortable and good internet
nothing to say everything all good. Would love to come back some other time.

GOO L.
Malaysia
July 17, 2013
Cool and fashion design room
Central located and very good services for the front desk staff. I love the design for the whole hotel concepts and also the room. Its totally value fo rmoney
Central located and very good services for the front desk staff. I love the design for the whole hotel concepts and also the room. Its totally value for money. You can easy access to MRT station, variety of foods and also pub just along the street.

Jason L.
Hong Kong
July 17, 2013
The location is convenient
The hotel located in China Town. Convenient location for city sightseeing.
The hotel room is smaller than expected. The room is also quite dim. The location is quite convenient though as it's located in China Town. It's good if you like exploring China Town as there are nightmarket shopping malls nearby.

Jason L.
Hong Kong
July 17, 2013
Convenient location
Convenient location as it's in the China Town. You can do some shopping nearby and explore the city.
The hotel room is quite small. The location of the hotel is convenient though. You can buy some souvenirs in the night market nearby.

Chiew Y.
Malaysia
July 17, 2013
Pleasant and hassle-free
clean, value-for-money and centrally located
Pleasant. Staff were helpful and attentive to my needs. Clean room and reliable room service.

EMERIC D.
Philippines
July 17, 2013
Great location but the room was too small
Great location, lots of Chinese restaurants around, near MRT
The room they had for me was very small. It would have been ok if it had windows, but it didnt. It felt suffocating so I had requested to be upgraded for a bigger room for an additional 70SGD per night. The new room was ok, with jaccuzi. You have to open the windows to see outside (wooden windows). There was no office table so this is plainly for sleeping/relaxation.

albert C.
Taiwan
July 16, 2013
Just an okay hotel
clean room
Nice location, clean room but it also smallest room I ever have. There is NO window in my room. It's unbelievable that the room charge has no window in the room, very poor of noise isolation wall, I can clearly hear people talking in front of my door. The C/P rating of this hotel is just bad.

Candy Y.
Singapore
July 16, 2013
not if you are claustrophobic, the room is small
clean convinience and small
the room was very small and cozy, if you don't have any luggage it is still alright, however if you have many luggage then it will not be manageable and there is simply no place to put them or store them

Amornrat N.
Thailand
July 16, 2013
Okay hotel if you don't expect much
location location location
We booked for the standard room via the website. When we got there, we discovered that the bathroom inside is basically transparent - there is no privacy in using the toilet or shower at all without another person in the room seeing what you are doing. So we decided to pay extra to get an upgrade to the deluxe room instead (10 SGD++ extra per night). The deluxe room has a little bit more space than the standard one and the bathroom is not transparent; however, the room is not as pretty and unfortunately the room we got is quite dirty. There are quite a lot of stains on the curtain and the wall. We have read a lot of review on the website before and so we did not really had too high of expectations. The good thing is that the hotel is very close to the China Town MRT station and the malls so it is very easy to get around and also find some meals nearby. Overall, we think that the hotel is an okay place to stay considering the price and the location of the hotel if you do not expect much.

erwin A.
Indonesia
July 16, 2013
standard room but good location
good location near MRT station
I was very glad when i found this hotel location which is near MRT Station and food court, but i find that the room is to small for family and the aircon location is bad