Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 8105 reviews

5081 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (8105)
Sort by:
Leon C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Very conveniently located hotel.

Stratigic Location, very easy access tfor transport and foods is all around the hotel.
8
Report this review
Aaron H. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2013
small

not really know what to say
6
Report this review
Jerry L. Groups Indonesia, June 5, 2013
near to shopping area and close to local restauran

best location, staff are friendly
8
Report this review
Jan B. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
Unsatisfactory

There are no things I would recommend
5
The initial room was dark with no window and was supposed to be superior, it was so tiny that 2 of us could not stand together and put cases on the floor. The second room also had no window and was like a tomb when the light was out. Location was good, but that's about it. Cleaning was really awful. WC stayed black underneath the whole time we were there ,the loo wasn't cleaned at all during our stay and there was mould in the shower. Altogether an unsatisfactory hotel, and it wasn't all that cheap either.
Report this review
Man K. Couples Hong Kong, June 4, 2013
good location, small room

Good stay, the location is good, close to the MRT and chinatown restaurants. The room was small, on G/F which is next to the road.
7.7
Report this review
Jelly C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Nice hotel and easily accessible to mrt and hawker

good location, clean and well maintained
7.3
Report this review
Chiaw Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
room too small

small room
4.7
The room is really too small even there is no place to put our luggage and also you could see the dust flying around under the light when u flipped your blanket. There is one more thing that I really feel disgusting is that I boiled the water and there is oil floating on the water. I had boiled several time but its still remain the same. After all I just called the room service to ask them to change another kettle for me. Overall this hotel has a good location only.
Report this review
Elsawati H. Groups Indonesia, June 4, 2013
good location

good location, clean, near mrt
7
Report this review
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
good location, small rooms

clean room, good location
6.3
Good stay, the location is good, close to the MRT and chinatown restaurants. The rooms are small and ours didnt have a window which we found odd
Report this review
Suteera D. Groups Thailand, June 3, 2013
Good service

good service, good place,comfortable
8
Report this review
Previous page 2411 - 2420 of 5081 reviews Next page
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SpaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04