My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe or Executive Room Basin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5499 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (5499)
Sort by:
Kanto H. Couples Japan, April 22, 2012
Lovely hotel , good service , good house keeping.

Everything I like about this hotel, room quite narrow
8
Lovely and comfortable ,good and polite of house keeping , all staff are friendly. Convenience for everything, room quite narrow ,but enough for me and friend.
Restaurant Tip: If u visit SG , I would like to let you stay here Porcelain hotel at china town.
Gabriel L. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2012
Cosy hotel

Cosy feel
9
Nice feeling upon entering the room! Blue & white light make it romantic
Nightlife Tip: -
Magdalene T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 22, 2012
Good location but very tight room space

i love the position of the bed which is stacked against the wall & towards the view outside
6.7
The room space is quite tight, there's no proper cabinet to store our belongings (we put it under the bed); the lights in the room are quite dim but overall we managed to have a pleasant stay there. The staffs were helpful and there were no rowdy hotel guests as well :)
Restaurant Tip: to breakfast/lunch/dinner budget seekers go to the Maxwell Food Centre.. They serve affordable nyummylicious local cuisines. It's about 10mins walk form the hotel and it's near the Hindu & Buddhist temple.
Yeo P. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2012
Great location but small room

Great Location
7
i booked standard queen room but they upgrade me to executive room, which i appreciate it. even is belong to executive room, but the room is still very small. there only provide a mini small wardrobe, which is very hard to hang clothes. but the cleanliness and service is good. i like the location of the hotel, just less than 5mins walk to reach chinatown mrt station.
Maire K. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2012
simple and clean. great location

location
7.3
the location of the hotel is great. it's near everywhere - hawkers, stores, malls, bus and train station, etc. was surprised to see how small the room was. i was informed upon check in that i got a complimentary upgrade. i can only imagine how our original room would have looked like. there was no area to put our luggage. the cabinet was very small. we had a hard time moving around the room.
Restaurant Tip: if on a budget, across is the chinatown people park/center. great place for cheaper food and shopping.
So Y. Solo travelers South Korea, April 22, 2012
Nice and Neat

very close to mrt station, calm and clean
9.3
all things were set except a shower tab. it was out of order somehow. but, the bed was really cozy so any inconveniences were all faded away.
Leakhna C. Couples Australia, April 22, 2012
Great location but small room

close to MRT
8.7
I absolutely love this hotel, small room but clean, feel very comfortable and best located in the center of Chinatown, 1 minute walk to MRT, it is still crowd even it's in late night also restaurants open til late, i'm sure coming back to this hotel on my next trip.
Rita T. Families with young children April 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great Location
5.7
I choose to stay at this hotel as it is near to china town and near to MRT. The pictures of the rooms that I saw from internet is so much different from the physical. Room is so so small. But the staff is quite helpful and for the price that I pay I think this is all I can get for the size of the room. Considering the hotel price in Singapore is so pricy.
Marc N. Solo travelers Belgium, April 21, 2012
excellent location, friendly staff

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.7
the Porcelain hotel is a very nice place amid Chinatown. The location is superb, the rooms are small but very well equipped. The staff is frienly, and the place is very clean. I recommend it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommend the hotel for sightseeing and shopping
Po L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 21, 2012
not for bussiness traveler

good location, near mrt
6.3
the hotel is absolutely not for business traveler. i stayed in an upgraded deluxe room because the hotel front desk lost my booking record. small room size is expected before i arrived, but i don't like the room design, there is no proper desk, instead there is a pub stool which is not comfortable and the lighting is so dim that not suitable for reading. the only things good about the hotel is the location and friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe or Executive Room BasinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Sitting AreaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Main EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Room with WindowPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Blue Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Blue Standard Single Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Room with JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Room with JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08