arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8250 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8250 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Nichaghang N.
Thailand
July 19, 2013
Comfortable night
Clean, near the MRT and interesting place
The staff is so nice and well manage. In the 2nd day of my stay, I tried to get into the room after a long day but it seem that the room door was broken. However, the staff give us the key of another room immediately and request us to wait while they fixing the door. I feel impressed with their problem solving (quick and make the customer feel comfortable). Moreover, the hotel locates in the good location for food during the day and night.

Yue M.
China
July 19, 2013
nice hotel, elaborated design
good design, clean room
nice trip to this hotel, gonna be back. the price is a little bit high

Timothy L.
United Kingdom
July 19, 2013
Friendly Low Cost Hotel
Easy access, lively surroundings and clean hotel.
As always my stay was hassle free. The room was small but provided everything I needed. Friendly staff no drama business trip

choo P.
Singapore
July 18, 2013
I love the design at the lobby,even in the room.
The staffs, design and location
Great and comfortable. Whatever I needed,the staffs is very professional and prompt: Nevertheless,the location is good,only take ten mins public transport to town areas,orchard road. Even at night,theres a lot of restuarants are still operating and at least two convinient stores are opened like 711 or cheers. 5 mins walk from MRT train station.

Yeen L.
Malaysia
July 18, 2013
above average hotel
internet, interior design, easy access to public transport
Very small room but well equip with all basic facilities you may need. Comfort mattress, lighting too dark, a room that really meant for resting only.

SIN C.
Macau
July 18, 2013
Got quite a lot of local food..
It is clean only
Room are too small.. Air conditioner is too cold.. Room service is quite good..

Chong N.
Malaysia
July 17, 2013
Overall the room is clean and feel comfortable.
clean, staff friendly, near to MRT station.
Overall the room is clean and feel comfortable. This hotel very near to the MRT station, and Chinatown is a cultural place to visit, alot of restaurants at there and there is a big chinese temple to visit. Chinatown also have a lot of souvenir to buy. Overall this is a nice hotel and nice place to visit.

Muhammad S.
Singapore
July 17, 2013
it was an enjoyable stay
clean comfortable and good internet
nothing to say everything all good. Would love to come back some other time.

GOO L.
Malaysia
July 17, 2013
Cool and fashion design room
Central located and very good services for the front desk staff. I love the design for the whole hotel concepts and also the room. Its totally value fo rmoney
Central located and very good services for the front desk staff. I love the design for the whole hotel concepts and also the room. Its totally value for money. You can easy access to MRT station, variety of foods and also pub just along the street.

Jason L.
Hong Kong
July 17, 2013
The location is convenient
The hotel located in China Town. Convenient location for city sightseeing.
The hotel room is smaller than expected. The room is also quite dim. The location is quite convenient though as it's located in China Town. It's good if you like exploring China Town as there are nightmarket shopping malls nearby.