or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6873 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6873)
Sort by:
Novita M. Groups Indonesia, December 26, 2012
a lovely hotel with great location

close to MRT, easy to find food around the hotel, clean room
8.3
Porcelain Hotel is a great place to stay. It is very close to MRT station, the room is clean, the staff is helpful and it is so easy to find food around that area. Even the room is quite small but it is nice.
Gedsarin C. Couples Thailand, December 26, 2012
Great Location

near mrt
7.7
This Hotel is near MRT, walking less than 5 mins. and located in center of China Town. There are many kinds of food around hotel all day all night. Only next 2 bus stops or 1 MRT station going to night lift at Clark Quays (can walk around 10-15 mins.) I love location of this hotel so much.
Shopping Tip: Singapore souvenir is so cheap at China Town. You can bargain, if you buy many pieces.
Tommy L. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2012
like the style of the room design.

the whole hotel look classic..
10
overall my partner and i enjoyed our stay in porcelain hotel as we like the room style, we will like to book again and will try the suite room if we could.
Goh C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Convenient
5.7
Our stay was good but the rooms were so small we have not much space to move around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can get to all the tourist attractions within 30 minutes or less from Porcelain Hotel.
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
ideal location but cramped room

gives one an oriental feeling. great ambience though.
8
A pleasant stay despite the limited walking space in our room. Bed is comfortable and the restroom is great too. Location is ideal for those who would like frequent to Chinatown and Clarke Quay.
Jess N. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great location but small room

Near to China Town MRT
8.3
The room was clean and comfortable but a bit small. The interior design is good but the lights a bit dimmed. It's good if can be adjusted to brighter light. The shower is great. But the cons is there is only a small mirror in the bathroom but the hair dryer is installed in the room. So I found difficult to set/dry my hair without a mirror. Overall is good and very near to chinese eateries and MRT.
Shopping Tip: Near to China Town and MRT.
Koey W. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

design
8
there is only one mirror in my room, which is in the washroom. i have to bend over the basin to apply my make-ups. the room is really very small!!
Andy W. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Small Very Small

Comfortable bed
7
Every time when we wan to book into a hotel . it always come with the excitement of how the room will be liked, to my astonishment, the rooms in porcelain hotel is very small .. I was staying in a superior queen room for two .. there was no space to walk at all .. noises from the corridor could also be heard easily.. But if you want to stay just for a night . that will be recommended, anyway you will be paying for what you get.
Siriporn R. Families with young children Thailand, December 24, 2012
great location and the hotel is very clean

modern design and the lighting is very sexy
8.3
The hotel room are small with no window.But the good thing is it is very clean and close to the china town station so, it is easy to go anywhere.
Michelle H. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
VERY SMALL ROOMS AND VERY DARK+ NO MIRRORS

LOCATION, CLEAN, NICE STAFF
3.3
I DIDNT LIKE THIS HOTEL. ALL ROOMS WERE VERY SMALL EVEN IF I WANTED TO BOOK THE BIGEST ROOM IT WAS STILL VERY SMALL. THE LIGHT IN THE ROOMS WERE VERY DARK AND I DIDNT HAVE ANY MIRROR IN THE ROOM ONLY SMALL ONE IN THE BATHROOM

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07