or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe or Executive Room Basin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5495 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (5495)
Sort by:
Graham S. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2012
Good location but rooms a little small.

Very good location .
8
Stay was very good.Had to complain one night when sheets were not changed.Staff very good at providing clean sheets.
Wiboon S. Business travelers Thailand, April 20, 2012
Very Convenient Hotel

Convenient location and cleanliness of the room
7.7
i stayed here for 3 nights and was happy with with its convenient location. it is very close to chinatown mrt station by taking a walk less than 5 minutes. though, the standard single room is very small but it's clean and new. i think this hotel is suitable for a tourist who wants a convenient hotel with a medium price.
Restaurant Tip: You can try good chinese food because it is very close to Chinatown,specially Sichuan food. There is a big food court at a nearby shopping mall where you can fine many cheaped food vendors there.
Timothy J. Business travelers United States of America, April 20, 2012
Great location but small room

very classic rooms
8
The hotel was comfortable yet quite small of the rooms. Overall very convenient in terms of transportation wise.
Hannah B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2012
Small rooms (no window) and bad value for money

None
2.3
As a female solo traveler, I wanted to stay in a hotel where I felt safe and in a central location. I booked the hotel because it was a 4 star and the hotel description seemed appealing. I was surprised to arrive to find a small lobby leading to a dimly lit corridor of rooms. My room (single occupancy) was tiny (think cupboard-size) and had no window. The walls were paper thin and I was kept up all night by the guests next door. The sheets were not clean and I checked out at 5am in dispair (my flight was not until 6pm that evening). The only good thing about the hotel was one of the reception staff, who was very helpful and sympathetic.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have time, go to Raffles and have the Buffet breakfast. It's cheaper than the high tea ( breakfast is £30), not nearly as busy and you have a wide selection of food, including tea and pastries.
Ade I. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2012
Great location with a smal room

the location is very near to china town mrt station
7
this porcelain hotel is very conveniently located near the china town mrt station, which by itself is already strategic in singapore. the bad thing is that the room is very small (even though i got upgraded from standard into the superior one), and i dont really like the dark and gloomy theme on my room. but since the price is just like that, i guess i cant complain much. its still a nice hotel for solo-traveller.
Thai D. Business travelers Vietnam, April 19, 2012
Tiny room without door that made me sick

No
5
The room i booked on Agoda is so small - 8m2 and has no doors and so dark, that made me feel sick whenever I go to the room and I could not sleep for the whole night. I will never come back this hotel to stay in this cage again. If you are afraid of the feeling living in a dark closing box, I would like reccommend you not stay here.
Kit W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 19, 2012
Great Location

very convenient, nearby mrt station
10
close to mrt, many restaurants nearby for supper. walking 15 mins to clarke quay for premium dining experience. not bad for business travellers.
Quoc P. Groups Switzerland, April 18, 2012
Tiny rooms but still ok

Location, price
8
this hotel is perfectly located near the chinatown mrt and right in the middle of the action, for a fairly affordable price. it's clean and modern but... the rooms are really really tiny. we booked the second last category of rooms, hoping for a slightly bigger room but no luck. one big and one carry-on suitcases were already too much for the room... i would still stay here again though, if i can't find anything else for a similar price and similar location. free wifi provided.
Kit W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2012
Convenient Hotel

Near to MRT station
10
Very convenient for MRT, many food stores nearby so no worry when feeling hungry. Chinese herbal tea to make you feel better.
Leung M. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2012
Fabulous hotel

New and grand
8.3
we booked two standard queen room for 4 people. they gave us a surprise that a family room ( the topest class) was changed for us! it is two floor with two king's bed, two bath room, plasma tv! just like a party room with two sofa. it was amazing! the price is fair and compatible. besides, location is prefect for travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe or Executive Room BasinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Sitting AreaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Main EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Room with WindowPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Blue Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Blue Standard Single Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Room with JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Room with JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05