arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8183 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8183 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

surjandi A.
Indonesia
July 06, 2013
room is too small but good location
access , fast internet,
the hotel location is very good, but the room is too small and bed is also small its not recommend for family with children double bed size only 160 cm, good for customer only near location to mrt station.

Shun-Te T.
Taiwan
July 06, 2013
The room is too small.
Nothing to recall
I stayed for two nights only, nothing to recall. The only nice thing for me is very close to MRT station.

Diana P.
Indonesia
July 05, 2013
so small room
clean room, too small room,so close w/ MRT station
closer w/ chinatown MRT but not comfortable w/ the size of the room... coz we're big size couple... so, to put our bag so hard, and no windows @room... so the circulation of the air too poor, no restaurant+breakfast there.. but the room is clean.. we're appriciate that...

Devita M.
Indonesia
July 05, 2013
small room, no extra pillow, just good at design
flat big lcd tv,,small bed, very small room, very small shower room, no kettle, no cupboard, bad hospitality, no extre pillow
hotel location is 3 minutes walk from chinatown MRT station, clean hotel, very unik design, unfrendly guess services, very small room, small bed, spaceless to put alot of bag, carry bag, they will charge you extra for upgrading the room, no electric kettle, no cupboard to hang clothes, verry small shower room, very noisy neibour, and expensive cost they charge..

Shukri M.
Singapore
July 05, 2013
Nice hotel.
Cute design, comfy bed.
The hotel was nice. Room was quite small but the bed was quite comfortable. Toilet was quite see-through though. But all in all, the design of the hotel and room was really nice. Love it.

Anne G.
Philippines
July 05, 2013
Convenient
Convenient, close to public transport, close to restaurants
Though the room was small, it was comfortable and clean. It is close to the train station and variety of restaurants.

Yuen C.
Hong Kong
July 04, 2013
Fair Price, Good Location
Good Location, Price okay, Good Service

Suporn J.
Thailand
July 04, 2013
Clean and in China town.
Clean, good service, good location.
very small room for the price comparing to Hongkong and Europe.

Paritat C.
Thailand
July 04, 2013
good transportation from Airport
good service, good hospitality, clean

Mario N.
Philippines
July 04, 2013
Best place of quality affordable shopping cheap !
The acceibility of transports, walking towards shopping and dining, surrounded by walkable a malls, best place to stay in Singapore!
Friendly staff ... Nice surroundings... reasonable price accommodation... It's worth it... I would again book in my next visit to Singapore..