or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6524 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6524)
Sort by:
Chuk W. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 12, 2012
good place to stay

nice decoration
7.3
the corridor is little bit dark how the room in blue is very nice it will be great if there is window
Colin W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2012
functional sleep over only

Location
6.3
Greeted by a surly receptionist who rambled something about my room tyoe not being available but had been upgraded for free. I showed a degree of appreciation which was met with mild indifference. The room looked no different to the one I assumed I had booked online. Shoe box room, the footprint of it taken up 90% by the double bed- area for whb and then shower n wc. Just crash here I suggest. It served it's purpose and no issues with my gf staying no extra chrge.
Nightlife Tip: 15 mins walk from Clark Quay and river quay side around cbd. A subway MRT station drops you off direct from the airport except the airport staff told me to get off one stop too early.
Jong C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Great location - small room

Near MRT station in ChinaTown
6.7
Porcelain hotel is a boutique hotel in Chinatown. Rooms are really small (but manages to be comfortably laid out) Location is good for travelers needing the MRT. WIFI is freely provided.
Huieng L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2012
small room

good location
7
located in chinatown area. walking distance to mrt station, shopping complex, food areas, night life. the only issue is the room is very small, overall is comfortable
Koay H. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2012
Unique hotel with good location

The location was very near to MRT
6.7
The hotel was very unique.. And the location was very near to MRT... But the room was really too small even for 2 ppl. And the sound proofing was very bad...
Jovan B. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2012
Great Decor But Small Rooms

Nice Decor With Massage Just inside the same building
6.3
Location is great with lots of food nearby, and also near to other tourist attractions. Room is nicely decorated althou small due to the fact it's a boutique hotel i guess. but house keeping could have been better, saw two baby roach during my two night stay, one at the headboard of the bed, and one more on the glass panel dividing the shower room and the bed.
Jennifer T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2012
Super Small room

Near to Chinatown mrt station
4
Book this room for my japanese colleague. Convenient location as near to Chinatown mrt station. Walking distance within 3mins. However room n bathroom is super small . You need to sit on toilet for shower n for the room, my colleauge even can't fully open his luggage on the path. .. No desk for put laptop very inconvenient for business traveller like us .
Ondrej M. Solo travelers Czech Republic, October 11, 2012
Nice hotel

Great location
8.7
Highly recommended to all who love to enjoy the life of Chinatown.
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2012
great location but room is a bit too small

convenient for those who like to go shopping
6
compare to other hotel, this hotel is at its value due to their location that provide convenience shopping atmosphere and easy access to taxi and mrt.
Kai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 9, 2012
Wonderful location but very small room

the location scores high points.
7.3
its only 3 mins walk to the chinatown metro station. there are so many restaurants and food markets nearby. the room was clean, had pretty much everything i needed from a hotel. however, the room that i got has no windows and the room was pretty dark. i had expect the room to be small, but not THIS SMALL for the price that i paid. i have no idea how other boutique hotels are, but i heard the rooms are equally small.
Restaurant Tip: there is a chew kee restaurant just one street behind mosque street (where the restaurant is located). they have excellent chicken noodles! the best i had ever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06