or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6090 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6090)
Sort by:
Catherine E. Solo travelers Philippines, August 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Nice bed & duvet, always clean room, fast free wifi in room and love the location
9
i originally booked a single room but received a free upgrade to deluxe. love the bed and duvet.. room is small, tiny, as everyone describes, not disappointing if you know what to expect. my room was always cleaned and staff were very helpful when i needed print outs. location is right in china town..close to food shops, train station
Restaurant Tip: Tian Tian Hianese Chicken at Maxwell
Leigh B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2012
Nice hotel in a gret location

Great location and clean
8.7
located right in the heart of chinatown, it is great for shopping and restaurants! however, in typical singapore fashion, the rooms are small. two people with luggage might be challenged for space.
Pansa T. Groups Thailand, July 31, 2012
Great Location but the room is so small

Location, area and cleanness
6.7
it's located in a very good location in chinatown, very easy to go anywhere in singapore. however the room size is too small to stay for 2 people, couldn't breath properly in side.
Nightlife Tip: It's just around the corner that you can walk to the night market of Chinatown from this hotel. Brilliant for anyone who interested to but souvenirs and eat Chinese food.
Marquass J. Business travelers Germany, July 31, 2012
tiny rooms

clean
3.7
I walked in and thought I was standing the the closet. The single room was super small. Nowhere to hand clothes.
Michael W. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 31, 2012
quite pleasant

wi fii
6.3
i have written 50 to say and it woul not subit now it gon ethough it was a great place to reire to clean comboful i wll glady come back to stay and reckon mend it to my friends
Weizhi F. Families with older children United States of America, July 31, 2012
great location. decent service

close to mrt, little neat room
7.3
the hotel is located on one of the main streets in singapore chinatown, (mosque street). my family and i enjoyed the great convenience of staying there: 2 mins of walk to the closest mrt station and cross the street there was a big food court called pearl sth... the hotel people are nice. they could speak both mandrain and english and were willing to help u at anytime.
Restaurant Tip: right across from the chinatown mrt station there was this awesome food court. it's in a yellow building called pearl sth..
Zephyr L. Groups Hong Kong, July 30, 2012
Tiny room ever

next to rail starion
5
Crazy tiny room that you have no place to stand. You open the door, left handside is bath place and toilet, and right handside is the big bed. No chair, no place for luggage, no place for two people to stand together. Besides, the room have no window, and the air-conditioning is so dirty that I feel sick every morning when I woke up! The big is soft, but too soft! You must hurt you back after a 3 night stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are plenty of choices around, think about them before taking Porcelain Hotel.
Joyce T. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Compact design, interesting porcelain concept
7.7
The rooms were too small, it actually felt a little stifling. I could hear my neighbors a bit too clearly (bad sound proofing). I had a room facing the main road and with the full length glass windows, I was a little paranoid my privacy could have been compromised. But location was awesome, few minutes walk to Ann Siang Hill with a good selection of wine and dine and nightlife.
Nang L. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2012
Stylish room although a bit small

Quite clean
7.7
When I booked a room thru agoda, I request 1 simple thing to hotel. I asked for rose petals writing happy birthday on the bed for my bf's bd.. Upset I didn't get that.. Overall It was a nice room..
Merry D. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2012
Great location with accesible eateries

Location
8
Love the room and the flexibility of the staff, but the corridor of the hotel is too dark (maybe dangerous for older people)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02