or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5958 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (5958)
Sort by:
Jason D. Couples Australia, July 4, 2012
Great location, great comfortable clean room

Hot water, friendly staff, central location
6.7
lovely hotel. we were greated by all staff upon arrival. hotel room was roomey, bed was very comfortable. hot water availble, airconditioner temperature could be adjusted. location was excellent. meals are not provided at the hotel
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to China markets, trainlines
Fung S. Groups Hong Kong, July 4, 2012
budget hotel

close to local restaruants and subway, fast internet
5
Angie F. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and great decorations.

location
8.3
the stay was great and rooms were clean and quiet. the location was right beside the train station, so it was very convenient. the service staffs were very polite and we even had a free upgrade! the only downside of the room was the bathroom - due to its transparent glass doors and it being not sound-proof, u need to be totally comfortable with ur partner in order to stay there.
Angie F. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2012
Clean and lovely hotel

The location and cleanliness
8
we had a free upgrade to executive deluxe room upon arrival and we had an early check in too! the lobby was small but beautifully designed. the room was smaller than expected and the showers is not sound proof and is semi transparent. it requires the couples to be fully comfortable with eachother to be able to stay together in this room during shower/toilet time. the level of hygiene was impeccable and the bed was very comfy.
Masiod I. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Nice and Clean

Very near to public transport
7.3
We had an excellent time in this hotel, which is absolutely lovely and the photographs don't do it justice. The atmosphere takes very likely, yet equipped modernly – very nicely setup indeed! We also loved and are definitely coming back. Despite the heatwave during our stay, it was a very relaxing and enriching holiday.
David K. Business travelers Australia, July 3, 2012
a Hidden Gem

i like it because it is different
8
pleasantly surprised at the quality of the rooms, someone has actually thought about the odd spaces that clearly were a challenge to place a hotel within..being an old colonial building .. staff were polite & conversant very comfortable facility
Mark B. Business travelers Australia, July 3, 2012
Neat hotel in the heart of china town

Clean with a contemporary Chinese styling.
8
The hotel is very well located in the heart of china town within very close proximity to the MRT. The complementary wifi is very handy. The drawback is that the rooms are incredibly small with just enough room for the bathroom and queen bed. I also could not get the room to be very dark at night as the curtains were not effective in blocking the street lights. Overall though the stay was pleasant and the hotel staff were very courteous and helpful. If you are after somewhere nice and clean to sleep in a very handy location then I'd recommend this hotel.
Anggraini K. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2012
lovely hotel

clean room, nice design, near from mrt station
7
i really love the minimalis chinese room design! very close to the mrt station. unique design. i wish there will be a big discount for the next staying in the hotel. nice environment. i will recomend the hotel to my friends and family
David S. Business travelers France, July 2, 2012
Perfect hotel

Clean, good location, reasonable price
10
Hotel is perfect for my business trip as it is clean, in center of everything: shops, restaurant, metro. Only small room, the rest are very good. It will be suitable for all propose of traveller.
Chau W. Families with young children China, July 2, 2012
Fairly good

good location
7.3
It is my first time we go to Singapore. The first impression was the room extremly too small and no any service provided by the hotel. But the location is good go to china town and MRT station. It is the centre and convenient to go everywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04