or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5985 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (5985)
Sort by:
Masiod I. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Nice and Clean

Very near to public transport
7.3
We had an excellent time in this hotel, which is absolutely lovely and the photographs don't do it justice. The atmosphere takes very likely, yet equipped modernly – very nicely setup indeed! We also loved and are definitely coming back. Despite the heatwave during our stay, it was a very relaxing and enriching holiday.
David K. Business travelers Australia, July 3, 2012
a Hidden Gem

i like it because it is different
8
pleasantly surprised at the quality of the rooms, someone has actually thought about the odd spaces that clearly were a challenge to place a hotel within..being an old colonial building .. staff were polite & conversant very comfortable facility
Mark B. Business travelers Australia, July 3, 2012
Neat hotel in the heart of china town

Clean with a contemporary Chinese styling.
8
The hotel is very well located in the heart of china town within very close proximity to the MRT. The complementary wifi is very handy. The drawback is that the rooms are incredibly small with just enough room for the bathroom and queen bed. I also could not get the room to be very dark at night as the curtains were not effective in blocking the street lights. Overall though the stay was pleasant and the hotel staff were very courteous and helpful. If you are after somewhere nice and clean to sleep in a very handy location then I'd recommend this hotel.
Anggraini K. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2012
lovely hotel

clean room, nice design, near from mrt station
7
i really love the minimalis chinese room design! very close to the mrt station. unique design. i wish there will be a big discount for the next staying in the hotel. nice environment. i will recomend the hotel to my friends and family
David S. Business travelers France, July 2, 2012
Perfect hotel

Clean, good location, reasonable price
10
Hotel is perfect for my business trip as it is clean, in center of everything: shops, restaurant, metro. Only small room, the rest are very good. It will be suitable for all propose of traveller.
Chau W. Families with young children China, July 2, 2012
Fairly good

good location
7.3
It is my first time we go to Singapore. The first impression was the room extremly too small and no any service provided by the hotel. But the location is good go to china town and MRT station. It is the centre and convenient to go everywhere.
Linda R. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Small In Size But Big In Heart

Front Desk People
8.3
apart from the fantastic location, the room is cosy & equipped with all necessities. most of all, love the service - the front desk officer helped us to charge one of our flat battery phone without hesitation (you know how important your phone is especially during travelling).
Priyanka T. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2012
Small but stylish

boutique hotel, very clean, AC works great!
7
the rooms are tiny but are really modern and clean! It's amazing how efficiently they make use of the available space. We didn't spend much time in our room and were out sightseeing most of the day so it was fine. Also, the bed is very comfortable. The hotel is very close to the MRT Chinatown stop and you can go to a McDonalds, 7/11 type place and restuarants within about 3 mins. It's close to the chinatown attractions like the Buddist temple as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: A cab from the airport is about 20 SGD.
Henny M. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Small hotel in Chinatown

Great location
5.3
the room was surprisingly small..very small and it was noisy in the early morning and till late at night. the room does not have any room to move. also the room could use more lighting. the sheets were dirty when we checked in. on the upside the hotel is located very close to chinatown mrt about 3 minutes away and also a lot of great chinese food around the area. another good thing was the hotel offer free wi-fi.
Travel tip: Bring ear plug and don't take big suitcase.
Catherine C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Great Location with nice room

Location
9.7
Front Office staff was friendly and they upgrade me to a Deluxe Room. Room was just nice but bed is too high and not suitable for old people. Location is good, near to MRT and tourist attraction like Chinatown Heritage, Clake Quay. Is really a convenience place to stay. I will definately return to this hotel for stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07