or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5958 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (5958)
Sort by:
Linda R. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Small In Size But Big In Heart

Front Desk People
8.3
apart from the fantastic location, the room is cosy & equipped with all necessities. most of all, love the service - the front desk officer helped us to charge one of our flat battery phone without hesitation (you know how important your phone is especially during travelling).
Priyanka T. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2012
Small but stylish

boutique hotel, very clean, AC works great!
7
the rooms are tiny but are really modern and clean! It's amazing how efficiently they make use of the available space. We didn't spend much time in our room and were out sightseeing most of the day so it was fine. Also, the bed is very comfortable. The hotel is very close to the MRT Chinatown stop and you can go to a McDonalds, 7/11 type place and restuarants within about 3 mins. It's close to the chinatown attractions like the Buddist temple as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: A cab from the airport is about 20 SGD.
Henny M. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Small hotel in Chinatown

Great location
5.3
the room was surprisingly small..very small and it was noisy in the early morning and till late at night. the room does not have any room to move. also the room could use more lighting. the sheets were dirty when we checked in. on the upside the hotel is located very close to chinatown mrt about 3 minutes away and also a lot of great chinese food around the area. another good thing was the hotel offer free wi-fi.
Travel tip: Bring ear plug and don't take big suitcase.
Catherine C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Great Location with nice room

Location
9.7
Front Office staff was friendly and they upgrade me to a Deluxe Room. Room was just nice but bed is too high and not suitable for old people. Location is good, near to MRT and tourist attraction like Chinatown Heritage, Clake Quay. Is really a convenience place to stay. I will definately return to this hotel for stay.
Jill T. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Great location, beautiful deco

Ambience of room, fantastic location.
8.7
Nice shower area with rain maker. Complementary toiletries are decent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out food at Smith Street!
Jamesmerson C. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

easy access to chinatown
7
It's my first time here to singapore, hotel location was great. easy access to town shopping and sentosa visiting,best of all it's near to night life places,only 5min away for bus.
Nightlife Tip: Check on closing hour before entry or cover charge
Jenice G. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Great Location, easy access to all places .

Right in China Town , good interior deco. cleanliness
7.7
good stay, good food around , good transportation, very relax atmosphere, nostalgia of china town,
Tay J. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Cosy hotel

Theme of the room
6.7
We had a pleasant stay at the porcelain. Conveniently located in the heart of Chinatown, but it might be a little difficult for foreigners to locate. Small black mysterious lobby but our rooms were pure and white :) we loved the room but one downside was that we didn't have any windows and our water wasn't hot enough to shower with. Also, they didn't provide any mats for us tomp step into. Limited channels though they had cable. Overall a pleasant stay. We had the deluxe room which was just nice for us, can't imagine how small the standard room would be.
Angela K. Couples Netherlands, July 1, 2012
Good location

Location, interior design
7
Hotel is in a good location, and the interior design of the hotel is great. We stayed in the superior queen room, which was really small. It's difficult to place your bags. However, we only stayed one night, so did not really mind. Room was clean, wifi worked great and staff was friendly.
Akinori K. Solo travelers Japan, June 30, 2012
small rooms ...

new hotel in Chinatown...(maybe)
3.7
look nice hotel. first time to stay this hotel, Porcelain Hotel Chinatown. interior is interesting. but my room was very small. that doesn't have chair ,stool in the room !too small room but it has too large LCD and AC. bed was not comfortable.i felt body pain next morning. and big problem was....room didn't has window. my morning was dark...without sunshine... I couldn't know about this when booking. very disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08