or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6502 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6502)
Sort by:
Eng S. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2012
convenient location & near to subway station

near to subway station
8.3
we stay there only for 1 night but its a good decision to book this hotel. The hotel only few minutes from china town subway station & only few station to reach vivo which is exchange station to sentosa island. the room was so small but its ok for 2 of us. Even receptionist also allowed us to put luggage there when we already check out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near to subway station
Pyng E. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Really Cheap hotel but location not so great

Cheap and near MRT Station
6.3
The hotel is small, but sufficient for traveller that need it to rest and not hang out in the room. Eventhough the hotel is near MRT station, but there is no 24 hours food stall. But overall i will still recommend this hotel.
Tyler E. Solo travelers Canada, September 30, 2012
Great location but tiny room

location is perfect
7.7
I really liked the location in Chinatown just steps from the subway station and bars and restaurants. The rooms are tiny but it is a clean and new place to stay for a night
Suphatcha R. Couples Thailand, September 30, 2012
Small room

near the china town
4.7
it's to small room and not seem like the picture that they show in web side
Phumchai C. Couples Thailand, September 30, 2012
Good location but small room

Good location and reasonable price
8.3
Good location. We got a big room which has windows but it is small comparing to the other hotels we had been visited. There are windows but they cannot be open because there is no curtain.
Restaurant Tip: Easy to find restaurants. We recommended Yumcha Tim Sum. We can easily go to Srimariamman temple and budda tooth relic temples by walking.
Su L. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Modern design, near MRT, efficient service
8
liked the modern interior of the room. even though rather small, it was pretty cosy for me and my friend. my only gripe is the price which seems rather expensive for a room so small. great service from reception, wi-fi was excellent too.
Hotel Feature Tip: near chinatown mrt. fyi they don't change the sheets every day if you are staying for more than 1 night. they would change every two days then.
Lai Y. Solo travelers China, September 30, 2012
great location but small room

clean
7
its not the first time i stay in porcelain, due to the high rent of singapore hotel.. i think porcelain a bit reasonable price with good location.. but those rooms are suitable for just one person.. damn small.. but to my own trip is fine... two ppl are really hard to stay at room. Location is good...
Nam P. Groups Vietnam, September 29, 2012
Great location with clean room

Great location, right next to China MTR station. Plenty of dining options nearby.
8.7
I was upgraded free of charge to a room with a bigger bed. Very good service, great location.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of Chinese restaurants nearby, so if you love Chinese food, you are in heaven.
Ej G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2012
Great location, small rooms

Location
6
Great location in historic building in Chinatown. They have utlized every square centimeter and it shows. Rooms are super small, which you can tell from the pics - and you will be hard pressed to have more than one person moving about at a time - no where to put your luggage. That being said, everything you need is in the room, wifi is free, its clean, and steps to Chinatown and the Chinatown MRT make it a good value overall.
Maarten N. Couples Netherlands, September 29, 2012
Location is great, rooms are very tiny

The location was great, rooms were clean and quiet (no noise from neighbors)
5.3
If we put our two suitcases in the room, we couldn´t walk through the room anymore. Really: the rooms are very small. The location is great though, easy access to great chines food and public transport. If you spend the whole day outside of your room it probably is fine. Be aware they don´t serve any food in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02