Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6212 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6212)
Sort by:
Pintip R. Groups Thailand, August 7, 2012
Good location and good service

Nice and clean ,fast Internet
9.3
porcelain hotel is right in the center of chinatown. it is very close to mrt station, convenient to go around to many attraction points. it has free wifi in the room. room although small but nice and clean. it is conveniently close to many restaurants, food markets, and shopping places.not only good location but also good service.
Travel tip: It is conveniently close to many restaurants, food market, and shopping places and MRT.
Kao A. Couples Vietnam, August 7, 2012
Nice in the outside but scary in the inside

Near Chinatown
3
We have cockroaches in our room and on our bed when we came back to the room. Room is lovely, kinda small but cozy but the cockroaches just totally freak us out and we really doubt about the hygiene, however, overall, it is chinatown, what can you expect?!
Clay T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2012
Good location for a bed in a room

Location, price
6.3
The hotel staff was beyond accommodating as I was first placed in a room with no windows (why they would even offer this as a valid room is beyond me), but moved me to an "upgrade" with a window for no charge. When it was raining, the nicest of the staff Lilita, offerred me her umbrella to venture out into the night with. The room is more of a walled in bed with shower. The sheets were not the newest, the bed comfy enough, and the shower while small, did have a rain head that made up for it. For a single person who plans on being out and about the entire time in Singapore this place is fine and affordable for the city. And you can walk to Oriole Coffee which is awesome for breakfast.
Somchai A. Solo travelers Thailand, August 6, 2012
Bad location and small rooms

have a lot of chinese restaurants
2.7
I think that Porcelain hotel have to be reconsidered the ranking. It should be three star hotel. the room is very small and do not have window. The service is not so good. The price is very expensive. I very upset to stay at this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No comment
Kai F. Couples Hong Kong, August 6, 2012
Nice Boutique Hotel

Excellent Location
8.7
A clean, new and nicely decorated hotel with excellent location, situated just a few minutes walking from China Town MRT Station. Shops are just around the hotel.
Pamela S. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2012
Great location god travellors hotel

Nice room and new well maintained furnishings
6.7
Great travellors hotel, room was very cozy and comfortable, very conveniently located close to china town, CBD, train stations and easy access to good local food and public transport
Ong J. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
Lovely hotel

Service
8.3
Room was cosy and service was good! This hotel is located besides Chinatown mrt station. Around the hotel, you can find a lot of the local Chinese cuisine which is value for money and is delicious as well! Just outside the restaurant, there are already a lot of eateries. There is no need to fret over food around that area!
Restaurant Tip: This hotel is located besides Chinatown mrt station. Around the hotel, you can find a lot of the local Chinese cuisine which is value for money and is delicious as well! Just outside the restaurant, there are already a lot of eateries. There is no need to fret over food around that area!
Chutinan L. Couples Thailand, August 5, 2012
Great location

Great location, and clean
6.7
This hotel got a very good location in China town. It was about one block walk to China town and this place is very close to MRT. My boyfriend and I are very happy with the stay.Even though the room has a very limited space. However, I do recommend for a couple to stay. I do not recommend for a business couple because the room that I stayed (Superior Queen), there is no wall between bathroom and a room. Just a piece of blurry mirror. Overall, I will recommend this place to traveler who has a limited budget and want a good location to stay.
Kars T. Couples Netherlands, August 5, 2012
Very nice hotel

Clean with nice rooms
8.3
perfect place to stay in clean nice hotel. nice area as well
Sukyato T. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2012
Great location but small rooms

selling points
6
Porcelain HotelIS Lovely hotel and service with a smile n its Great location but too small rooms,but unfortunately blankets are not available, so I chilled
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: no commants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01