or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5985 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (5985)
Sort by:
Arthur P. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Good location and friendly service

location, price
8.3
For a budget hotel it have exceeded my expectations. Rooms are not that spacious but because of good compact interior design of the room it makes the stay more pleasant. A good alternative to more expensive hotels around Chinatown if most of the time you will spend outside the hotel.
Valerie S. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2012
A wonderful time together

Ceiling light is extraordinary
6.3
We were upgraded to a superior room when we checked in. That's a plus point but ... bathroom floor flooded when we were having our bath.
Wong T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Great location

Free internet Access
7
my room is located at the edge of the building. at night, i can not really sleep well due to the peoples walking and making noice at the staircase. beside this, the wireless signal was damn weak. i can't even have internet connection with the low coverage.
Restaurant Tip: There is a vegetarian restaurant near to the ChinaTown MRT station. Convenient and yummy.
Eryc J. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2012
Exterior nice but interior no

Good area
5.7
Nice in exterior but the room is quite disappointed
Alicia L. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Beautiful classy boutique hotel

very tastefully done, quaint and special. Great location in Chinatown, short cab ride to Marina Bay Sands area, Robertson Quay, Clarke Quay and Orchard Road.
7.3
although it is bright and sunny during the day with all windows around, the room can be slightly on the dark side at night, not enough lights in the room! and ironically, we couldn't find the switch to turn off the three beautiful "china porcelain" accent lights right above the bed, so we had to sleep with bright lights over us?! the room was definitely lacking in plugpoints, completely wasn't able to charge our phones. had to unplug the tv and fridge in order to charge both our phones at night. otherwise, it is a beautifully done and tasteful hotel, i would stay there again the next time i'm back in sg!
Khoo S. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Good Boutique Hotel BUT...

Attract by exterior and lobby,...
5
nice, good interior for the exterior building, lobby and corridor, unfortunaly the room spec. are low grade. this is not really my main concern, the cleanness are the point that i am not satisfy. - only supply 2 bottles mineral water inside the fridge. - no cafe or breakfast - maybe ventilation problem, the bed is "dry wet"
Siobhan F. Solo travelers Ireland, June 23, 2012
Small but perfectly formed

Friendly & very helpful staff, perfect location in Chinatown
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Porcelain Hotel. Located in a quiet street right in the middle of Chinatown. Very friendly and helpful staff. Room small but perfectly formed. Clean, cool and very comfortable. I would have no difficulty recommending this hotel to anyone planning to visit Singapore who would like to stay in Chinatown
Lau B. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2012
Wonderful staying experience

Near MRT station and Comfortable room
9.7
Upon arrival, I was given surprises whereby they free upgrade my room to superior queen room. I loved the room very much with comfortable beds and nice bathroom layout. There is fridge and boiler for your convenience too. The hotel staffs and friendly and ready to help. One point to note is that there will be rubbish collector coming once every few nights. You might get the awful smell in your room.
Titus O. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2012
Great location and clean

Location
6.7
The hotel is best for single business traveller as the room is small
Barbara L. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2012
Great for FOOD location

glass bathroom
6.3
easy excess for taxi to anypart of town in singapore near to mrt if you dont want to splurge nearby alot of eatery places dont have to worry no food when you are hungry
Restaurant Tip: nearby alot of eatery places dont have to worry no food when you are hungry

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01