Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Spa Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
7813 reviews

4900 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (7813)
Sort by:
Nurul K. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
Average Hotel

Nearby shopping outlets
8
Report this review
Kamonrat K. Solo travelers Thailand, March 24, 2013
Easy and convenient

Convenient to travel, clean room everyday but small I got an upgrade
5.3
Report this review
Yuzran B. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2013
Fair room great location

Great location
5.3
Report this review
Chun M. Couples Hong Kong, March 23, 2013
the room is so small

location, location, location
4.7
Report this review
Liandy L. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2013
Room is too small and terribly noisy!

Cleanliness, location, design
5.7
Report this review
Howard K. Business travelers South Africa, March 23, 2013
Adequate for my requirements, just a room to sleep

Location, value price, clean
6
This hotel is well located within easy reach of public transport. Rooms are small and dark but clean.
Report this review
David M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2013
What a disappointment

There are not 3 best things that I can comment on. My whole expreience was pretty bad.
3.7
OK hotel room if you happen to be a Hobbit, or a Vampire Hobbit (being that many rooms have no window and no natural light). After some negotiation at check-in, I was able to get a room with a (small) window, and a view of the back of the hotel! But at least natural light. My arrival experience said it all really. Unfriendly and unsympathetic front desk staff. As usual in Singapore, all their attention goes on following "the house rules" and little or no attention is paid to customer service and creating the "wow" feeling on arrival. A few minutes after a lengthy check-in (for reasons stated), as I walk to my room along a dark and dingy corridor, I'm welcomed to my floor by an afternoon "screamer" in a room a few doors from mine. My room, other than being tiny and spartanly furnished and equipped, was in need of a good steam clean. Dubious stains on the carpet tiles and furniture! No restaurant and no food of any kind available in the hotel. I won't be going back.
Report this review
Jean L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2013
Smallest room ever, without window.

Nice location, Clean & Close to major attractions
6.3
Report this review
Esther Y. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2013
Quiet, Very friendly & helpful staffs, nice room.

Comfortable, helpful staffs, near city
8.7
Report this review
James F. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2013
Another decent stay

location, restaurants and price
6.3
This is the third time I've been to this hotel. It's always been okay. The rooms are designed well - but they are small and the curtains weren't great in mine so it let a lot of light in. That said, I'll continue to go back as the location is solid and it's good for what you're paying.
Report this review
Previous page 2571 - 2580 of 4900 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SpaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01