Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6268 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6268)
Sort by:
Sukyato T. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2012
Great location but small rooms

selling points
6
Porcelain HotelIS Lovely hotel and service with a smile n its Great location but too small rooms,but unfortunately blankets are not available, so I chilled
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: no commants
Sirintra V. Families with older children Thailand, August 4, 2012
good location but the superior rooms are small.

good location
7.7
china town is the best location to find food at anytime. i asked the front desk to recommend me a place for breakfast, she said at this time (7am) only mcdonald is available, which is a lie. i have to ask my singaporean friend to recommend me because the front desk is not helpful.
Erwin K. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2012
great location but very small room

nice interior άπϑ room decoration, clean,
6
Nice interior decoration, smilie receptionist,but very small room. I hv stay for 4 nite but they gv us just once toothbrush, toothpaste, άπϑ other except the shampoo άπϑ bath gel they will refill for yoύ every day. But overall this hotel was okay for me. I love the location. Near to shopping, street market, some resto άπϑ MRT. this hotel hv a fair price ... Niceee
Travel tip: This hotel location in chinatown. Who very famous place. There we can find the chinese culture, yoύ can go to temple just take 5 minute walk from hotel. Near to street market who open from 10am to 10pm. If yoύ want to try the famous food of singapore like cha kwetiao, satay, fishball, chilicrab άπϑ other. U can go to smith street, just take 5 minute walk with pass the street market.near to MRT, so very easy for yoύ to go every where there. Near to ClarkeQ also. Take 15 minutes walk to there. Very nice location. I love to stay at chinatown.
Lau S. Solo travelers China, August 4, 2012
Good

Location is in China Town!! Many shops and restaurant we can visit at night!
7.7
The room is small but clean. The service is goods even I request more cloths and shampoo.
Thi H. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 4, 2012
Room is small, but clean and near eating places

Near MRT and eating places
7
The room is very small, but clean. Hotel's staff are helpful and friendly. However, the hotel is located near MRT, eating places and shopping areas.
Leizel A. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2012
great location but small rooms

near in chinatown market and mrt
7.3
location very close to chinatown market and near to mrt station. services are good but small room.
Johnson Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2012
Shoes box room

Near chinatown
2.7
This hotel is smaller than shoes box with nothing in there just a bed won't book this hotel again just think of a room that fit a queen bed and a small walk way for 1 person to the toilet.
Wai H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 2, 2012
Very good location

good location, nice decoration
9
small room, but acceptable, nice service, easy to find, the venting window is opened directly to outside and could hear noise in the morning, large TV screen, nice bathroom, transparent glass though, very clean, very new
Mun C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2012
Great Location

Near by China Town
6.3
When staying this hotel, I found the location that is very convenient for me because it near by the town area and MRT. You can go anywhere you like. Some more it just beside the China town, this is very much easy to you get the all type of food and drink just walking distance.
Shopping Tip: Near by town area
Quan W. Couples China, August 2, 2012
excellent service with most patiant

no
10
I was very satisfied with the staff performance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03