Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
7816 reviews

4901 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (7816)
Sort by:
Petri L. Families with young children Finland, March 17, 2013
Stayed here one night before flying back to Europe

Location, Clean room, free wifi
5.7
Stayed here for one night. The hotel location is very good because Chinatown MRT is just around the corner. Also many shopping malls near the hotel.
Report this review
Muhd A. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Fast check in. Large bathroom

Near to the mrt. Neart to the shopping centre. Fast check in.
8.7
Report this review
Jj J. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2013
Room is smaller than expected but is clean.

Free internet, close to central, close to bar and pub
6
Report this review
Billy Y. Business travelers China, March 16, 2013
Clean but too small

design is cute, but too small, and most of all, the intenet can only be accessed by one device, this is crazy.
4
Report this review
Huyen P. Business travelers Vietnam, March 16, 2013
Great

Friendly, clean room, good location
8
I am very comfortable. I will be back if I visit Singapore again.
Report this review
Huang Y. Business travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
comfortable

center located, clean, easy access to public transportation
4.7
Report this review
Lawrence D. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2013
Value for money in Singapore

Good location, close to transport, value for money
6.7
I have been here before and even though the rooms are small it is ok for 1 person. It is a bit dark in the hallways but all in all good value for Singapore which is an expensive place for hotels. Better than 81 hotels in Singapore.
Report this review
Huyen P. Business travelers Vietnam, March 15, 2013
Very Good

Friendly staff, City center, Comfortable room
8
It 's good. I will be there on the next trip. I will introduce to my friends.
Report this review
Fadzil A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Comforatable and centrally located

Location, price and comfortable
8
Booked online for this hotel. Came in late in the afternoon. Front counter staff gave me an upgrade from the standard room that i booked...so immediate plus for me and for the hotel!...came into the room...boy was it dark...but it had character!...overall it was perfect for a single traveller like me. Wasn't going to stay in room all day anyways...had work to attend to...so when i came back to rest, the queen sized bed was super soft and good. A/C was right above the bed and felt great. Day of departure i asked to extend checkout time twice it was free till 1pm and they charged SGD 23 for an extra hour...o didn't complain...great stay!...
Report this review
Mun C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Nearby MRT

Centrally Location
5.3
Report this review
Previous page 2601 - 2610 of 4901 reviews Next page
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SpaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04