My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5914 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (5914)
Sort by:
Lau Y. Solo travelers China, May 23, 2012
Location is okay but very small rooms

close to MRT, ceiling light with their signature porcelain pattern is beautiful
3.7
Location is okay. But rooms are so small. The thing I feel not so good is about the hotel guess service staff. One example: I don't know how to find the internet connection for my notebook brought so I called to the guest service number, the lady said, everybody can connect and I don't know why you can't!!!! Second example: I called to the guess service to tell them that my fridge is not functioning. It's not cold at all. Just like a storage. But the lady said, you know, it's not a freezer, it's a fridge!!! I replied I sure know and I'm not putting raw meat in it, I put milk and it was gone bad and I have to throw it away. So she said ok, but it's late now and I'll ask technician to go check for you tomorrow!!!!!
Shopping Tip: China town around 3 minutes away for traveler shopping
Elena Z. Groups Russia, May 23, 2012
convenient location

it is near mrt station chinatown, it was calm and the marina bay can be reached on foot for may be 30 minutes
6.7
Convenient location; at the Chinatown - so it's streets can be visited at the morning and evening. But the room is too small, so cool air from the air conditioning reaches you when you spleep, but if you turn it off it was very hot.
Keun H. Business travelers South Korea, May 23, 2012
Small but clean and tide hotel

Clean hotel with nice staffs
9
the hotel and room was not big, but enough to stay. And it's located in good location, and room was clean and tide.
Nightlife Tip: You can easily find China town, and many restaurant and some pubs and massage shops near there.
Ade L. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2012
Awesome design

Awesome design and fast internet
7
Ken K. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2012
Clean but very noisy due to renovation

Clean but very noisy due to renovation
6
this hotel is very central located and many conveniences in the region and also public transportation.however if you need to do business and work in your room or hold meetings it is not ideal as there is currently some major renovations take place and the noise level is very bad.
Poorita J. Groups Thailand, May 21, 2012
Cool hotel !!

Close to MRT, China town
8.3
Beautiful hotel , room is quite small but clean and comfortable.
Ena L. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with genuine service

sincere smiles
8
I was upgraded to a king sized bed upon check in, pleasantly surprised. Enjoyed my stay there as i stayed on 4th floor, with quiet environment. Outside porcelain there are plenty of food to explore and go for. I will definitely put porcelain hotel as one of my choices in future! customer service was good too, though the room was a tad small.
Hu S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

nice room
7.3
Great location but small rooms and a little bit expensive
Yoshiaki J. Couples Japan, May 21, 2012
Nice

Good location
8
Not so far way from chinatown station. Walk distance have Maxwell food centre. But room is very small. Two adults ,too small. Wifi available.
Tommy K. Groups Indonesia, May 20, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

location at chinatown, very near with mrt less then 5 minutes walk
7.3
great location, great hotel, lot of attraction, very near with mrt. but the room was so small
Shopping Tip: near with people park center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01