Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 8034 reviews

5041 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (8034)
Sort by:
Phon N. Groups Cambodia, October 15, 2015
Good hotel to stay.

Location, room condition and customer services
8.7
it is a nice hotel with good location for staying
Report this review
Sean R. Solo travelers South Africa, October 13, 2015
Really awesome staff

Staff... Location.
9.3
I love staying here... It's my second home
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2015
worth to stay

location, atmosphere and room condition
9
Stay there for a night second time in a year... nice room for couples.... will recommend for short stay for couples...
Report this review
Janeric H. Couples Thailand, October 13, 2015
we miss then we book. thought it was a 4 or 5 star

location
5
it was a misstake to book this hotel. it doesnt really fit our need. Small room, not any breakfast, no restaurant..
Report this review
Teresita M. Families with young children Philippines, October 11, 2015
One of the best hotel.

Cleanliness, Accessible and Friendly.
4.7
Good and comfortable.
Report this review
Pak H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2015
Hassle free
6.7
excellent location, close to transport, small room but that's what I needed for a short stay.
Report this review
Yeo I. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2015
nice room but feel warm

nice design of the room
8.7
i like the location and the room was great design, but can see dusty beside the bed. feel warm at the night and the air condition was full blast . recommend the hotel should service the air condition and clean up the room.
Report this review
Jose A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 10, 2015
Clean budget hotel

cleanliness, location, price
7
The room was clean but very very small. Modern looking room. Not bad if you just need a place to sleep. Overall a decent budget hotel.
Report this review
Lee T. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2015
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain

nearby MRT, Nearby shopping area, good foods ard the corner
9.3
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain, fast and hassle free check in, friendly staff. Good food are around the Corner, will visit again for staycation.
Report this review
Eddie W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2015
Great location + Nice staff + Value for money
5.3
Nearby Chinatown MRT and lot of hawker stores.
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 5041 reviews Next page
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SpaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01