or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6722 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6722)
Sort by:
Jiang J. Business travelers China, September 26, 2012
Small hotel

convinent
5.3
the feeling at the first sight of this hotel was amazing. Its decoration outside is striking and clean lobby. But I was shocked once after I got into the room. It's packed up with a double bed, very lower almost like a tatami, which I feel very uncomfortable. There is only a narrow pass at each side of bed. Quite crowded, small, I cannot take it. Also the service of recipient is unprofesional. I won't choose it next time.
Huiyi X. Business travelers China, September 26, 2012
Great location but small room

room is a bit smaller
8
Everything is good except the room is quite small.Close to China town,so you can have a lot of nice food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for short visit
Alan M. Couples Ireland, September 25, 2012
Please check hotel photos carefully

Location is good, Chinatown is nice area, traditional but central
3.7
Be very careful when booking this hotel, the photos mislead you. The standard queen room is 10m2. That is 3m X 3m. or in other words very very very very very small!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temple around the corner
Choo C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 25, 2012
Reasonable service but dusty rooms

Good location
6.3
Check in was efficient. Room was small with elevated beds on raised wooden platform. Bed was clean but the surrounding walls were dusty.
Shun C. Families with older children Singapore, September 25, 2012
Small Rooms, Quite Squeezy but Nice Bathroom

The executive room wasn't really spacious in fact the size of room is rather disappointing
4.3
The service provided was bad we already request for late check out but the reception kept calling and calling and never mind we still paid them and agreed to the late check out fee but they still kept calling and made the entire stay really annoying.
Thomas D. Solo travelers Germany, September 24, 2012
Great Location but extremely small rooms

perfect access to mrt, in the center of chinatown, reasonable price
7.7
just stayed 2 nights during f1 weekend and travelled with small luggage. for this the hotel was perfect. wouldn't recommend for a 1 week or more stay since rooms are just too small. hotel offers good service and is overall clean. no breakfast in hotel but lots of breakfast opportunities in walking distance.
Niels V. Business travelers Denmark, September 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location is perfect
7.3
Location is perfect for almost anything i Singapore.
Le T. Families with young children Vietnam, September 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Central location
6.7
Good location but rooms are verry small. We stayed there for 10 days but no option to switch room (even to the same size).
Chew C. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Good location but very small room

Near Chinatown and MRT station
4.7
The room is extremely small and the bed and room somewhat felt wet and damp. There muct be some sort of major leakage in the hotel that had seeped into the walls and ceiling of the hotel room. The bed felt wet and too soft which lazily sunk our bodies deep down the base of the bed. Me and my boyfriend had a tough time getting up from the bed and encountered backache each morning when we woke up. The walls between rooms are very thin. It is not recommended for long stay or there's a better alternative to this hotel. The only plus point to this hotel is the location and close proximity to the Chinatown MRT which easily bring us to the CBD / Orchard area in less than 3 stops (if not wrong).
Thurdchad T. Families with young children Thailand, September 24, 2012
It was a cheat hotel
3.3
I have a problem with room upgrade fee charge. I stayed at the hotel on 21-24 Sep 2012 on Formula one peroid. I booked on single room but I would like to upgrade to double room so I email to hotel directly, they promised they will reserved for me. But when I arrived hotel they said they forgot so they offer me to upgrade from single room to suite room with same double upgrade fee , then I am OK. But when I checked out they charged me for 1. upgrade fee from single to double room 2. upgrade fee from double to suite room With my accidently I have signed on my credit slip because I thought that a guarantee fee because it was offline slip. When I saw the bill payment so I still think that it was a guarantee but it was not. How can they charged me for double room? I contacted the hotel but they said only I have signed so I must pay. So disappoint and I will never go back again. That was my stupid to stay at this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06