arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8261 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8261 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Hannah I.
United Kingdom
May 24, 2013
There was a damp smell in hotel due to no vents
Easy transport
The hotel smelt of damp, stuffy and cramped. The rooms were very dusty and air condition was blowing in greasy food due to location of china town. The showers were over the toilets, I slipped due to no floor mats and no shower block. Very bad experience

Meng N.
Singapore
May 24, 2013
Clean, Compact and Convenient
Cleanliness, Fast Internet and Location
Had a good stay in the Hotel. Was given a complimentary upgrade to the executive room which is much appreciated. Room are small but acceptable with modern design. Location of the hotel is right in the heart of Chinatown which you could get most of the best singaporean local cuisine there.

Seav C.
Cambodia
May 24, 2013
Limited Space to moveable
Cheap, good location and friendly staffs.
Enjoyed staying there. However, it provides a limited space to move, though that is expected in Central Area of Singapore (with that price paying for). It will be good for honeymoon couples, though the bedroom are small but it totally provides couples the atmosphere.

Gilbert P.
Philippines
May 24, 2013
the way was fantastic!
very nice room, a relaxing spa... and and great access to food
superb!

henny M.
Indonesia
May 23, 2013
extremely small rooms
near public transportation
this is a very small room, seems like no space at all. it's hard to even manage my luggage inside the room which make my packing a bit hard. everytime i move i would bump into my partner. luckily i just stayed for a few days. eventhough it is near MRT or bus station (totally walking distance), too bad it has a very small room.

Sau C.
China
May 23, 2013
comfortable
tidy, convenient and staff helpful
close to shopping mall and public transport

Fook C.
Malaysia
May 23, 2013
Good hotel with good and suitable locations.
near to the china town

Yuen L.
Malaysia
May 23, 2013
Value for money, and just nice for a short stay
Great location, very near to MRT, reasonable price, Modern design
Although the room was really small, it was sufficient if you're on a low budget and want a modern hotel with an amazing location. It's located about 100m from the MRT which made things really good. I would stay in this hotel again when i come back to singapore.

Poenar P.
Romania
May 22, 2013
A pleasant experience
Clean, central, easy access by MRT from/to other points of interest
As I said, it was on the overall a pleasant experience. THe only minor annoyances were that there was no toilet paper in the room when we checkd in sso we had to go and ask & take it from the check-in desk, and also the rather small bathroom with a an odd shaped shower head. Other than that, it was quite quite and nice.

Yen T.
Malaysia
May 22, 2013
Convenient
Good location, clean, value for money