Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8335 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8335 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Lucia S.
Indonesia
May 07, 2013
Small but spacious room
the room space, the location 5 min walk to mrt, easy access to local restaurant (street food)
The room is nice and comfortable, the location is great. But the bed seems to have been worn out past its supposed time that it is not comfortable for resting or sleeping.

Chia H.
Singapore
May 07, 2013
Budget don't expect a lot.
Centrally located, near transportation, near sightseeing places.

Edith L.
China
May 07, 2013
good location, clean room, friendly staff
good location, clean room, friendly staff
I stayed in Porcelain for two nights, I made mistake when I booked online but Agoda and hotel staff help me sorted out by upgrading my room. Room is clean but quite TINY, boutique hotel with no F&B service, no swimming pool&gym. Overall it's good for its location.

Edith L.
China
May 07, 2013
Good locations, friendly staff
location, clean, friendly staff
I stayed in Porcelain for two nights, I made mistake when I booked online but Agoda and hotel staff help me sorted out by upgrading my room. Room is clean but quite TINY, boutique hotel with no F&B service, no swimming pool&gym. Overall it's good for its location.

Robert D.
United States
May 07, 2013
It was quiet and short but pleasant.
1) close to airport 2) close to MRT 3) Shopping mall restaurants near by
the stay was short, only 1 night, but it was comfortable and quiet. there were many shops and restaurants close by for shopping and eating.

Poenar P.
Romania
May 06, 2013
It was nice and pleasant experience
Clean, centrally situated in Chinatown close many interesting spots to see
The room was not large, but it it was clean and nice. The only thing a bit annoying is that the shower in the shower-room will wet everything around, including the toilet seat, and also you need to put a towel on the floor in front of the bathroom door. But other than that, I think it was quite OK.

Rachit G.
Australia
May 06, 2013
Good location but very small rooms
location, easy check in and check out,
The staff were attentive and the location was very close to chinatown mrt however the rooms were tiny( tehough i updgraded to a larger room). Was ok for 1 person but would be too crapmed for a couple

Dennis S.
Norway
May 06, 2013
Budget, nice hotel
price, location, romantic
ok. A bit noisy air condition and small rooms. A little dark hotel. Electric plug near bed was missed.

Sy Y.
Hong Kong
May 05, 2013
Quiet nice despite the size of the room
Nice service,good location

Kit Y.
Hong Kong
May 05, 2013
Good location but room too small
Close to MRT, clean, free wifi
The hotel is very unique and centrally located, but the room is so small that hardly could we move around. Our twin beds are on a platform which is several feet above the floor level, making us so inconvenient to "climb" up and down all the time...


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: