Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8335 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8335 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Erny G.
Indonesia
December 21, 2015
pleasant stay
Location, easy access, worth the value
Was booked 3 rooms for 3 days 2 night. the stay was great. just that the standard room was too small , just nice for 2 pax . end up i upgraded the room to deluxe and executive room. once upgrade everything was good. Deluxe and executive room were more bright

Bong-Van W.
Malaysia
December 20, 2015
A neat & clean hotel
Good location, clean and comfortable
We are generally satisfied. The room is a little small with not much space; fortunately, everything in the room is comfortable and all the appliances are in good order. We have no serious complaint. The staff is most helpful whenever we need any information.

Lai T.
Malaysia
December 20, 2015
Review on Porcelain
The location is very good.
Pleasant.

ivan T.
Singapore
December 20, 2015
staff were rude
unsatisfactory in every way.

Abdul Q.
Indonesia
December 18, 2015
best value for good location
location is great, near from chinatown herritage, and also near from the MRT station.
Room is clean and large bathroom.

Nunnapas S.
Thailand
December 17, 2015
Wonderful Location
Near MTR , comfort hotel
Small room but comfortable, near MTR , China market.

Chuleeporn K.
Thailand
December 17, 2015
Spend time here for 2 night
Location
Deluxe room is okay for us and location near MRT and Chinatown easy to find a lot of chinease food.

Nam H.
Vietnam
December 17, 2015
Bad staff
Location
The female staff refused to warm up food for my kid and told me they didnt have microway (not only one but twice in 2 days) although another male staff warmed the food before.

SIMON C.
Malaysia
December 16, 2015
Comfortable and clean
Location, cleanliness, comfort

usamas T.
Thailand
December 16, 2015
the hotel located in good location
1.Close to MRT by only3mins walk 2. Close to China town, there are many food there. 3. Clean room, comfy bed and full of convenience stuff such free wifi, towel , hair dryer,toothbrush and 2 bottles o
It was a great stay with clean room. The hotel is located close to china town food center , there are variety kind of food to eat and it good taste too. The room is clean and full of convenience stuff such as toothpaste,towel , hair dryer , 2 bottles of water per day. If i have a chace to go to singapore again, this hotel will be my place to stay.