arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8186 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8186 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

5.7 Manida S.
Thailand
September 20, 2015
The room was not cleaned up
location
The room was not cleaned up. Lots of dust on the bed and the coffee cup was not washed.

6.3 Manida S.
Thailand
September 20, 2015
The room was not cleaned up
location
Room was not cleaned up. When I entered the room, there were lots of dust on the bed and coffee cup was not washed. However, location is very good, close to MRT Chinatown station.

8 tsorng L.
Malaysia
September 19, 2015
Comfortable stay
Good location, clean and friendly staff
surrounded with nice food, convienence and comfortable stay.

4.7 Amirah J.
Singapore
September 19, 2015
not what i expected
The bed was comfortable
Overall my stay was okay. The hallway was creepy because its dark and narrow there's not much space. The rooms were small and walls was dirty! Not what i expected it to be. The pictures we deceiving tho it looks nice but when you see your room is beyond your expectations

3.3 Elson L.
Singapore
September 17, 2015
Shoebox room without proper ventilation
Location, helpful receptionist
My stay at the Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia was below my expectation. The room is too small to fit 2 persons. Our legs do not have enough room to spread and we have to sit on the bathroom floor beside the toilet bowl while taking a shower. Totally screw up.

7.3 HIU T.
China
September 16, 2015
Location is convenient , easy access to mtr
Near mrt ,room is ok, clean

5.7 Natthapol S.
Thailand
September 15, 2015
Friendly staff
Suitable for backpack traveller
Small room

7.3 J-Mingsen W.
Singapore
September 14, 2015
Cozy room and surrounding amenities
Near to Shopping Centers,Food and Mrt
Fast check in and check out.Staffs are friendly and housekeepers are polite.Room are clean and tidy.

7.3 Kunanya T.
Thailand
September 14, 2015
Nice Location, Close to MRT, Restaurants
Location, Cleanliness, Decorations
It's a nice location, close to MRT China Town. There are many restaurants, local souvenir shops and cultural temple.It's quite a tiny room, limited space. But it's value for money.

8 Susan K.
Australia
September 13, 2015
Perfect porcelain
Location, friendly staff,