or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6886 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6886)
Sort by:
Wong X. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
Can be better

I like how the tv is placed where we can just lie down and watch on a comfortable distance. Nothing else
6.3
I was greeted with cigarettes smell upon opening the room door. Air con is old so are the other facilities. Time for a renovation!
Angelina T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
small rooom but gd customer service

none
7.3
The room is too small.but staff n very helpful.
Eileen G. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2014
Wonderful Stay!

Venue, Comfortable & Value for money.
8
Porcelain hotel meets all the criteria for a light traveller like myself. Is affordable and the staffs were friendly and helpful. The room is small and cozy with the necessities I needed for my stay. The hotel is well situated in the core of Chinatown. With various cuisine available just foot steps away (Korean, Japanese, Indian, halal and a lot more) along maxwell road, you can find really authentic mouth watering Korean cuisine which were one of the reason that made my stay a fruitful one because I never ran out of food to try. One of the famous hawker food centre in Singapore is the maxwell hawker centre which is located just 5mins walk from porcelain hotel. Approximately 3mins walk can get you to the nearest mrt station (Chinatown station). From Chinatown station to the bustling cities in Singapore like orchard and somerset just took me conveniently 15mins. Overall I had a wonderful experience!
Joanna O. Couples Poland, July 25, 2014
Very small rooms

Location
5
Very small room. You were not cen able to mover around room with two people in. The staff wasn't very helpful when we ask for additional cups or glasses in the room. We didn't actually get anything and refuse yo get more cups.
Ying Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 25, 2014
Nice and comfy

Good location, clean bed and bathroom
9
Room was a bit small for family with infant, curtains arent thick enough so its a bit too bright in the morning
Felicia K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2014
Great

Clean, great location, cheap
7.7
Chzeehwa C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
good location

good location room clean good servis
7.7
Nadia M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2014
Was okay

Location, value for money, simple
5.7
Our stay was just okay. Beware though, it can get VERY NOISY at night when you have a room facing Mosque street.
Kian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Over expectation

location is good, chinese restaurant neatrby and accessible to MRT
5.3
not really up to my expectation, i was given a room at top floor without window. the room i stayed feel like a higher end famous hourly hotel in singapore. with slightly more top up, i may have much better bargain. perhaps i should take the cheaper room since it is not going to make any different unless going to the higher tier.
Dehong N. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2014
good location

location, food, shopping
10
great location, clean and near to everything but a bit small like hongkong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05