or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6858 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6858)
Sort by:
Eyvonne T. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Practical and reasonable price

Water heather,hair dryer,centrally loceted
6.7
Good but just has occasional noise cause was located toward the end of the street
Kennis W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 8, 2014
So dirty and tiny

Very near to china town and MRT
5.7
the place was very dirty and super small
Imelda C. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2014
small room + dark room

Fast wifi,clean
3.7
When i arrived at porcelain hotel, i felt so shocked because i ordered excecutive room but they gave me superior twin room. I feel so disapointed of the service! Then they gave us deluxe room but i pay for executive! I never ever get back to porcelain hotel!
Colin K. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2014
Cosy, Stylish, Central

Cosy and home feeling.
8.7
My wife was staying solo. She was very comfortable here. Small but very nice rooms. Booked for 4 days then extended for another 9 or so. Price reasonable..
Stefan A. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Try harder, your are disappointing

location, clean, nice staff
6
Hate it, hate it twice. I order the Superior Queen, because from pictures I notice it has windows. I love windows, I open windows for air, and guess what windows equals oxygen. I want to survive. When I got to my superior queen guess what happened.... no windows, and the worst part is that I don't have any place to place my luggage... that is frekin ridiculous, I cannot even put my luggage anywhere, is this a joke??? Porcelain you are taking this too far, I am on vacation and the least I want to do is to put my luggage. I really hate you for this. Cheap price does not mean I cannot put my luggage anywhere. You are ridiculous. My girlfriend was ready to get angry when suddenly the bellboy said: "You can upgrade for this price"... ok how much I said. and then I asked will it have windows and he said yes. When we got to next room it was much better but... I need to pay more for a more appropriate room and I got it. I hate it. I should not pay more for a room that is descent. If you go inside their elevator you will a sign that says: you can upgrade your room for $*** what kind of ignorance is this. Porcelain could have a more descent room by reducing the quantity of the room, but no, they want the money. Don't stay here unless you pay for the most expensive room. Cheap steak.
Ihsing C. Families with young children Taiwan, July 6, 2014
Clean,neat,comfortable stay

Feel safe, and comfortable
10
Choi W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Good n nice staff

Good training staff , polite , honest
6.7
Last time we face out a problem of this hotel .... But the incharges person to helping up solve n polite to give offer n nice order of us ..... The room is small but however the staff is nice we aso can stay comfortable ....
Julian F. Groups Singapore, July 4, 2014
Great, Convenient, Relaxing

Friendly staff, Little disturbance, Relaxing
6.3
Great! Flexible and friendly staff made the trip enjoyable.
Peishan L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2014
Super love the room being allocated

Cosy, comfortable and private space
7.3
This is my 2nd time and I Super love the service and the room. This time they have me a room which I super like it, would love to stay again in the same room :)
Candy Y. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2014
Well designed but poorly maintained

Theme suite was stunning
7.3
When we checked in, there were 2 customers prancing round the check-in counter like she was begging for a room, so i guess it was another full house day, in any case, after some wait there was finally another receptionist who came to assist with the check-in. Check-in was fast and we were finally in our room at the corner of 4th floor. Please note that the theme suite that is at average of SGD750++ per night was stunning, however the sofa was stained, the aircon remote was not working and the mirror (right mirror beside the bar) was rusting in the room. While bathing, you can look up and you will see the glass window, on lucky days maybe the stars. We checked in about 6-7pm. In our rooms, we were people washing plates, it was a little freaky. Felt a lack of privacy probably from the thin walls or poor noise control. We went out for dinner and when we return, after opening the door, i heard thunderous snores from the other door that could not be open. Felt like Goldilock walking into the bear house. We tip-toe up the stairs hoping not to wake the poor staff up. Overall concluded that the room/hotel really needs to look into maintaining the hotel to like how it was or soon to be a hotel will be one hotel I definitely avoid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08