Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 8111 reviews

5080 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (8111)
Sort by:
Teh T. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2015
easy access and centralize

centralize
5.3
Small room and lack of space to move.
Budi M. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2015
Nice Concept Hotel!

Location, Interior, Staff
8
I always back to Porcelain Hotel every time I'm in Singapore. Somehow, I like the idea of bringing the Chinese theme for their deco. This time, I got the room on the 1st floor, which is big & lovely. Only two small problems: the toilet plush button is a bit hard to push over. Also sometimes there is a smell of "humid" in the room every time we enter the room. The rest are good as usually.
Liu X. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2015
Great Room!

Location, comfort, romantic
8.7
we got room 234 which is situated outside. I LOVE it! you entered this brownish door to the outside and there! your room. Though we can hear the generator running faintly but it didnt bother us at all. Love the feeling of the room. Big room with big bathroom. There is no slipper though. Overall, its perfect for the two of us to cozy up. Hope to get the same room again the next time i booked. :) hope you can do something to make the tv look clearer and the fridge colder. :p
Arafat M. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2015
Bad day
4
Bad bad bad bad bad.....
Hairul N. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2015
Unique design

Location, Staff performance, Value
7.3
Nice unique design for a 3 star hotel. Staff were attentive. Cleanliness is good. Keep it up
Shanty X. Families with young children Indonesia, June 4, 2015
i was quite enjoy staying at this hotel

location, near MRT station and shopping mall
7.3
Good, i love the location, easy to find food/dining area
Weereeya S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 4, 2015
Good Place in citytown

Safety Comfortable Clean
8.3
Good service and good location but maybe about Wifi Service disconnect
Christopher L. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2015
Great location in Chinatown

Location, friendly staff, close to Chinatown and MRT
7
After 3 stays at this hotel I would go back. The location is excellent and the room rates are good for Singapore. The Procelain Hotel is about 3 minutes walk from the Chinatown MRT so getting about Singpaore is easy from here. There are many food choices within a couple of minutes walk including Food Street. The hotel staff are friendly and obliging and responded quickly to any requests. However, on one occasion the room was not very clean. Make sure that you check the room size when booking. A Standard room is definitely for one person only. It is not much bigger than a walk-in wardrobe. Pay a little extra and the rooms are very good. I would stay here again.
Tanyanee T. Business travelers Thailand, June 1, 2015
Good Location

Location, Staff, Room
8.7
Great opportunity
Chaiwijit P. Couples Thailand, June 1, 2015
My 4 Days at Porcelain

Location, Price, Cozyness
6
Very pleasant, very near to MRT and accessible all around.
Previous page 471 - 480 of 5080 reviews Next page
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SpaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07