Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 7453 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (7453)
Sort by:
Rimen L. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Average

good location, nice design, cosy
6.3
It was extremely narrow and barely have any space wider than two steps. However, everything else is great! Good location, comfy bed, cosy room, but still quite pricey.
Report this review
Teeraporn K. Groups Thailand, November 2, 2014
best location

location, transportation, clean
8
good
Report this review
Teeraporn K. Groups Thailand, November 2, 2014
The best hotel in china-town

Location, staffs and clean
8.3
good!!!
Report this review
Kian M. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2014
Good location & Clean Room

Located near eateries, shopping and public transport, Room is clean
7.7
Hotel is well-located in Chinatown. Variety of food and shopping areas are nearby. Within 3 min walk from the MRT station which allows you to get to other places of interest with ease. Hotel is nicely decorated. Room is clean and comfy. Superior room is rather small and cramped, especially when you have big luggage and/or many shopping bags. Overall experience is good.
Report this review
Jessy R. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2014
near to Mrt but the front desk not friendly at all

near mrt, easy get taxi, near to food market
4
The room is quite small, and the price isnt cheap also.. the air conditioner is quite noisy and to straight to your body so we didnt sleep well.. the frontdesk also not friendly and kinda rude.. the only thing i like bcoz its near to mrt and food market. But i dont think i will stay at this hotel anymore. 28-31okt 2014
Report this review
Armand P. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2014
Great Experience

Location, Room, Clean
6.7
We booked the executive with wifi for 5 days. But when we arrived and checked, we were shocked to see that it's quite smaller than I thought. So we asked for an upgrade, and they showed me the premiere and the suite room. Premiere is long corridor room, with dual sides of windows and good enough space for a couple. Really interesting room. While the suite is bigger, has a jacuzzi, but requires us to go upstairs for the bed and bathroom. So we picked the premiere and just add 30sgd for each night. It was great! The dual windows gave us a lot of view, and great smell from the restaurant nearby. Contrary to what other reviews I read for this hotel, we didn't get any noise from outside at night. There was only 8 channels on the tv, but we didn't bother because we were out whole day. They clean up really well on the room. For breakfast, go to the people's park ( 5 min walk ). We went there around 8 and some stalls are already open. Then after that just go down to the mrt. Great hotel, and will definitely come back. Pros. Close to MRT Close to chinatown market Close to restaurants Quiet room Clean Cons. No breakfast A small leak of water near the bed
Report this review
Roslina L. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2014
conveniently located

chinatown location, clean and neat
8
been staying here whenever coming to Singapore for business trip. Good budget hotel.
Report this review
Francois T. Business travelers Belgium, October 30, 2014
location

location, clean, staff
6.7
Report this review
Aloysius L. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2014
Great stay

like the suit room, room is cosy, the location is very convent.
6.7
My stay in a suite room is great. But the room is let of bin.
Report this review
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2014
overall good

good location
8.7
good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06